Row Wrapper 2

Sunpath 44

4.0556
(18 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

This residential style, one bedroom / one bathroom home located in the Sunpath town home complex, features a spacious living/kitchen area with a gas fireplace, patio with BBQ, and a very home-away-from-home feel. Its perfect location is just a short walk from the Whistler village, the Valley trail (perfect for biking & walking) and the Blackcomb base with gondolas running up the Whistler & Blackcomb Mountains.



HIGHLIGHTS

•  Whistler Village Centre Location (close to the lifts, groceries, banks, bars etc.)

•  Patio with BBQ

•  Washer & Dryer (laundry detergent provided)

•  Two flat screen TVs with cable (master bedroom & living/kitchen area)

•  Blu-ray player

•  Free local calls

•  Complimentary wireless internet

•  Common Outdoor Hot Tub & Common Pool

•  Fully equipped kitchen



UNIT CONFIGURATION

•  1 Bedroom

•  1 Bathroom 

•  Sleeps 4

•  One level



BEDDING BREAKDOWN

•  King bed in bedroom

•  Queen pull out sofa bed - Living room





PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE    

•  Main village: 2 min walk

•  Lifts: 5 min walk 



GOOD TO KNOW:

•  Pet friendly ( At Additional Cost)

•  Secure & free underground parking for one vehicle & visitor parking spots (first come first serve basis); garage height 6'8"

(Do not park in any area other that the permitted parking spot in the underground garage)

Features

Amenities

  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Pet Friendly
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Walk to Ski
  • Common Pool

Complex

  • Walk to Ski
  • Sunpath

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$206 /nt
30
$219 /nt
31
$286 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$203 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$254 /nt
23
$232 /nt
24
$221 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$228 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$230 /nt
31
$221 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$219 /nt
2
$228 /nt
3
$256 /nt
4
$258 /nt
5
$223 /nt
6
$205 /nt
7
$197 /nt
8
$196 /nt
9
$205 /nt
10
$231 /nt
11
$235 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$161 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$156 /nt
16
$162 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$187 /nt
19
$163 /nt
20
$151 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$151 /nt
24
$170 /nt
25
$172 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$137 /nt
28
$130 /nt
29
$130 /nt
30
$133 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$130 /nt
2
$130 /nt
3
$130 /nt
4
$130 /nt
5
$130 /nt
6
$130 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$130 /nt
12
$130 /nt
13
$130 /nt
14
$130 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$130 /nt
19
$130 /nt
20
$130 /nt
21
$130 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$130 /nt
24
$245 /nt
25
$130 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$130 /nt
28
$130 /nt
29
$130 /nt
30
$130 /nt
31
$130 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$130 /nt
2
$130 /nt
3
$130 /nt
4
$130 /nt
5
$130 /nt
6
$130 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$130 /nt
12
$130 /nt
13
$131 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$135 /nt
21
$130 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$130 /nt
24
$130 /nt
25
$130 /nt
26
$133 /nt
27
$137 /nt
28
$130 /nt
29
$130 /nt
30
$146 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$168 /nt
2
$156 /nt
3
$209 /nt
4
$183 /nt
5
$161 /nt
6
$130 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$130 /nt
20
$130 /nt
21
$130 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$130 /nt
24
$251 /nt
25
$258 /nt
26
$227 /nt
27
$212 /nt
28
$206 /nt
29
$130 /nt
30
$130 /nt
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$219 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$202 /nt
11
$130 /nt
12
$130 /nt
13
$130 /nt
14
$219 /nt
15
$223 /nt
16
$130 /nt
17
$130 /nt
18
$130 /nt
19
$130 /nt
20
$130 /nt
21
$130 /nt
22
$134 /nt
23
$130 /nt
24
$130 /nt
25
$130 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$130 /nt
28
$131 /nt
29
$136 /nt
30
$130 /nt
31
$130 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$130 /nt
2
$130 /nt
3
$130 /nt
4
$138 /nt
5
$240 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$142 /nt
12
$147 /nt
13
$130 /nt
14
$130 /nt
15
$130 /nt
16
$130 /nt
17
$130 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$142 /nt
20
$130 /nt
21
$210 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$130 /nt
24
$130 /nt
25
$130 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$130 /nt
28
$130 /nt
29
$130 /nt
30
$130 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$130 /nt
2
$130 /nt
3
$130 /nt
4
$130 /nt
5
$130 /nt
6
$130 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$130 /nt
12
$130 /nt
13
$130 /nt
14
$130 /nt
15
$130 /nt
16
$130 /nt
17
$130 /nt
18
$130 /nt
19
$130 /nt
20
$130 /nt
21
$130 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$130 /nt
24
$130 /nt
25
$130 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$130 /nt
28
$130 /nt
29
$231 /nt
30
$130 /nt
31
$130 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$130 /nt
2
$130 /nt
3
$130 /nt
4
$130 /nt
5
$130 /nt
6
$130 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$161 /nt
12
$173 /nt
13
$198 /nt
14
$206 /nt
15
$183 /nt
16
$130 /nt
17
$130 /nt
18
$130 /nt
19
$130 /nt
20
$151 /nt
21
$156 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$131 /nt
24
$130 /nt
25
$132 /nt
26
$468 /nt
27
$506 /nt
28
$470 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$422 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$491 /nt
2
$487 /nt
3
$432 /nt
4
$520 /nt
5
$460 /nt
6
$454 /nt
7
$424 /nt
8
$417 /nt
9
$414 /nt
10
$191 /nt
11
$227 /nt
12
$240 /nt
13
$218 /nt
14
$210 /nt
15
$211 /nt
16
$221 /nt
17
$241 /nt
18
$284 /nt
19
$650 /nt
20
$650 /nt
21
$650 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
$699 /nt
27
$699 /nt
28
$699 /nt
29
$699 /nt
30
$699 /nt
31
$699 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

February 2018

Overall
0

Hi location was excellent, however the internal furnishings of the condo are tired, the sofa/settee in particular is not clean and is grubby with no evidence that the sofa bedding was clean. The TV channels are extremely limited and indeed little better than nothing at all and some premium channels should be available

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Marc, for your honest review. We are very sorry that the suite was not up to your expectations. We passed your feedback to the owner for them to be aware. As for the sofa bed, we checked with the cleaning company and they confirmed that the sheets were changed. Having said that, we always encourage guests to call our toll free to report any concerns as we can address many of them instantly. We wish we had the opportunity to replace the bedding for you while you were here. Regardless, we hope you had a great time in Whistler overall and we would love to be able to serve you again in the future. All the best. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount booked directly at www.blackcomb peaks.com

Good choice

February 2018

Overall
3

Good accomodation choice for a couple with 1 Child

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS:Thank you, Helle, for your positive review. We are happy that the rental suite worked for you and your family. Please come back soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team*** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great Location, Parking a concern

August 2019

Overall
3

Our family really enjoyed the stay at Sunpath. The location and pool were highlights. The only snag was that there was no parking for our vehicle as it had a roof box and exceeded the 6’8” limit for the underground parking. I understand this is pretty common height for underground parking and we were lucky we had friends that were able to accommodate our vehicle at their rental. We will have to take this into account for our next booking.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Great unit!

November 2017

Overall
4

It was such a beautiful condo, had everything you would ever need to feel right at home. Loved the fire place and the hot tub was right outside. Only downside was I was with someone who was not mobile and this unit was not the easiest to get to from parking lot. If you are with someone who has a hard time walking or in a wheel chair - not the right unit (or complex) for you. No ramps or elevators. Other than that - it was fabulous. Would stay again with husband or friends, just not again with my aging mother. Thanks all!!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAK: Thank you, Melanie, for your honest feedback. We are sorry this suite was not suitable for your mom. We would love to recommend more appropriate options for your next stay, please do not hesitate to ask us before booking. Happy winter and we hope to see you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount booked directly at www.blackcomb peaks.com

Great location in Whistler Village North

February 2018

Overall
4

Cozy 1 bedroom condo located close to the Market Place and Ski lifts.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Neal, for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount booked directly at www.blackcomb peaks.com

February 2018

Overall
4

Unit was clean and everything worked fine.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: That is great to know, Graham. Thank you for your positive feedback. All the best and we hope to see you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount booked directly at www.blackcomb peaks.com

comments

March 2018

Overall
4

We generally enjoyed the facility. However, the faucet in the tub appeared to be broken, and it would run out of hot water after only one person bathed, a serious issue.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Mohammad, for your honest review. We are pleased to know that you generally enjoyed your stay with us and we are terribly sorry for the hot water inconvenience. It is always best to call our toll free during the stay so we can send a handyman to assist. We truly wish we had the chance to assist you while you were here. Having said that, our team addressed this after your departure. Once again, we appreciate you pointing that out and hope that you would still come back in the future, we would love to have you. Happy spring. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great Location

September 2018

Overall
4

The unit is well maintained and very close to the village as well as the shopping centre...couldn't ask for a better location. The unit is clean, comfortable and was very quiet...could have used at least one more sports cable station.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience. All the best!

March 2019

Overall
4

Accommodation was good, Jacuzzi too crowded, unhygienic.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

June 2019

Overall
4

The unit was adorable. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay with 2 small children. The property itself was great. So quiet, you would never know how close you were from the village! My 3 y.o son was in love with the pool! Our only complaint was the constant construction happening in the unit beside ours. We will most definitely stay at sunpath 44 again !

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Lovely condo

July 2019

Overall
4

The condo was very cute nestled away from road with lovely gardens and trees you would never know it was there so close to everything. The king size bed was very comfortable and it was cozy overall. Enjoyed sitting on the ground floor patio as well. The only downside was the small size of the pool as it was difficult to have a conversation with without getting splashed by kids jumping in the pool. Christine at Blackcomb Peaks was so considerate for calling my cell phone as we had accidentally parked in the wrong section the first night and was about to be towed,however I didn't get the call in time and was towed regardless with a hefty charge of $141.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon. We are sorry we were not able to avoid your vehicle being towed. I know Christine tried very hard to allow some buffer time for you to return her call and retrieve the vehicle before it was removed from the drop of spot. We are glad you enjoyed Sunpath 44 despite the parking issue.

July 2017

Overall
5

It is a beautiful well kept property. It was extremely clean. Check-in was flawless. A great experience.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAK: Thank you, Jordan, for your great feedback and the 5-star rating. We hope to see you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount booked directly at www.blackcomb peaks.com

July 2018

Overall
5

PERFECT size and location for our time in Whistler! Furnished very well. Walking distance from everything in the Village we could ever need.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.<br /><br />It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Excellent

February 2019

Overall
5

Loved the place, close to everything

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review. This is one of our favourite places close to the main villageWe look forward to seeing you again soon and please do not forget to book directly with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and receive 10% off your next stay.

Great stay

February 2019

Overall
5

We loved this Condo, it's very comfortable and a fantastic Location. Everything you need and the outdoor sp hot tubis fantastic . Blackcomb Peaks are a pleasure to deal with.

April 2019

Overall
5

Great place for the price and location

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Great location, beautiful condo!

August 2019

Overall
5

We had a fantastic stay at Sunpath 44! This condo is located right across the street from tons of restaurants and stores in the Village. The underground parking was a huge bonus as we barely moved our car for the bulk of our stay. The condo itself is super clean and has everything you need. Our daughter loved the proximity to the pool. We’d definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

Hi Nancy,We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Perfect location

August 2019

Overall
5

Great location. Close to the village, yet quiet setting. Awesome amenities.

Manager's Response

Hi Leslie,We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon