Row Wrapper 2

Aspens 418

4.3077
(13 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

*RENOVATED SPRING 2018*

This fourth floor, 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom home is located in The Aspens Lodge on the slope side of Blackcomb Mountain.



It features a cozy living area with gas fireplace and boasts a serene forest view.



 



The lodge’s common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect body & soul recovery after a long day on the mountain or in the village. Indulge in a restful and soothing soak or swim.



For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola.



 






HIGHLIGHTS

•  Ski-in / Ski-out location

•  Gas BBQ

•  Free local calls

•  Complimentary wireless internet

•  Fully equipped kitchen

•  Air Conditioning in Bedroom

•  55" Flat Screen Smart TV





UNIT CONFIGURATION

•  1 Bedroom

•  1 Bathroom

•  Sleeps 4



BEDDING BREAKDOWN

•  King in the master bedroom

•  Queen pull out sofa bed in the living room

 

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            

•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 

•  Main village: 15 min walk / 5 min car / 10 min bus




BE AWARE:

•  Pets not allowed

•  Pay parking-17$ per vehicle/per 24 hours; Garage height 6'6"




 

Features

Amenities

  • AC in Master Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Ski In/Out

Complex

  • Aspens

View

  • Forest View

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$150 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$192 /nt
12
$204 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$120 /nt
21
$120 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$120 /nt
25
$120 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$120 /nt
28
$120 /nt
29
$120 /nt
30
$120 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$120 /nt
2
$120 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$120 /nt
9
$120 /nt
10
$120 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
$120 /nt
16
$120 /nt
17
$120 /nt
18
$120 /nt
19
$120 /nt
20
$120 /nt
21
$120 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$120 /nt
25
$120 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$120 /nt
28
$120 /nt
29
$120 /nt
30
$120 /nt
31
$120 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$120 /nt
2
$120 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$120 /nt
13
$120 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
$120 /nt
16
$120 /nt
17
$120 /nt
18
$120 /nt
19
$120 /nt
20
$120 /nt
21
$120 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$120 /nt
25
$120 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$160 /nt
2
$158 /nt
3
$172 /nt
4
$220 /nt
5
$237 /nt
6
$188 /nt
7
$183 /nt
8
$193 /nt
9
$194 /nt
10
$206 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$273 /nt
13
$239 /nt
14
$242 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$262 /nt
17
$274 /nt
18
$791 /nt
19
$855 /nt
20
$636 /nt
21
$648 /nt
22
$696 /nt
23
$751 /nt
24
$730 /nt
25
$680 /nt
26
$756 /nt
27
$782 /nt
28
$799 /nt
29
$798 /nt
30
$815 /nt
31
$863 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$699 /nt
2
$699 /nt
3
$699 /nt
4
$342 /nt
5
$340 /nt
6
$342 /nt
7
$356 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$389 /nt
10
$345 /nt
11
$335 /nt
12
$329 /nt
13
$331 /nt
14
$348 /nt
15
$503 /nt
16
$397 /nt
17
$452 /nt
18
$329 /nt
19
$325 /nt
20
$328 /nt
21
$353 /nt
22
$487 /nt
23
$409 /nt
24
$366 /nt
25
$418 /nt
26
$332 /nt
27
$334 /nt
28
$364 /nt
29
$480 /nt
30
$419 /nt
31
$377 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$347 /nt
2
$344 /nt
3
$346 /nt
4
$378 /nt
5
$420 /nt
6
$428 /nt
7
$387 /nt
8
$359 /nt
9
$353 /nt
10
$356 /nt
11
$385 /nt
12
$606 /nt
13
$574 /nt
14
$587 /nt
15
$468 /nt
16
$463 /nt
17
$473 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$580 /nt
20
$523 /nt
21
$379 /nt
22
$355 /nt
23
$345 /nt
24
$347 /nt
25
$372 /nt
26
$405 /nt
27
$406 /nt
28
$360 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$333 /nt
2
$323 /nt
3
$324 /nt
4
$347 /nt
5
$376 /nt
6
$375 /nt
7
$330 /nt
8
$310 /nt
9
$301 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$318 /nt
12
$344 /nt
13
$341 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$280 /nt
16
$270 /nt
17
$266 /nt
18
$283 /nt
19
$308 /nt
20
$301 /nt
21
$266 /nt
22
$246 /nt
23
$233 /nt
24
$233 /nt
25
$244 /nt
26
$270 /nt
27
$266 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$207 /nt
30
$194 /nt
31
$194 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$251 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$278 /nt
4
$234 /nt
5
$170 /nt
6
$158 /nt
7
$163 /nt
8
$174 /nt
9
$208 /nt
10
$209 /nt
11
$162 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$154 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$197 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$178 /nt
24
$181 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$151 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$152 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$262 /nt
21
$240 /nt
22
$245 /nt
23
$255 /nt
24
$260 /nt
25
$273 /nt
26
$277 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$173 /nt
29
$176 /nt
30
$151 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$337 /nt
6
$389 /nt
7
$355 /nt
8
$364 /nt
9
$306 /nt
10
$322 /nt
11
$319 /nt
12
$188 /nt
13
$343 /nt
14
$353 /nt
15
$364 /nt
16
$293 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$187 /nt
19
$197 /nt
20
$336 /nt
21
$328 /nt
22
$342 /nt
23
$333 /nt
24
$151 /nt
25
$193 /nt
26
$205 /nt
27
$154 /nt
28
$151 /nt
29
$466 /nt
30
$652 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$222 /nt
3
$232 /nt
4
$607 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$152 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$204 /nt
11
$152 /nt
12
$151 /nt
13
$151 /nt
14
$153 /nt
15
$154 /nt
16
$196 /nt
17
$204 /nt
18
$154 /nt
19
$151 /nt
20
$154 /nt
21
$158 /nt
22
$164 /nt
23
$201 /nt
24
$201 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$154 /nt
28
$157 /nt
29
$167 /nt
30
$205 /nt
31
$204 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

January 2019

Overall
0

I had three units booked and this unit was great - updated nicely and my family really enjoyed it. The only thing I would recommend is that the owners put some blinds on the living room window. But overall the suite was great!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the amazing amenities. We look forward to seeing back with us in the future and don''t forget to take advantage of the 10% off your next booking when you book direct with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.

March 2018

Overall
4

Staying at Apens was a delight. Polite, helpful staff. Clean and spacious rooms. Best of all was the easy access to the slopes, ski in ski out for sure

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Louise, for your positive review. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the convenient ski in / ski out location of the Aspens lodge and had a delightful stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Room #418 Review

August 2018

Overall
4

Room was excellent, my wife and I enjoyed our stay in it. I would give it a 5 star rating if it wasn’t for the shower flooding the bathroom when used. We had to stuff a facecloth between the glass doors to stop the water from flowing out. Other then that the room was clean, well appointed, and quiet. I would definitely book it again.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be. It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.
We have brought the flooding bathroom shower to the attention of our Maintenance. We appreciate you providing us with this feedback so we can address all and any issues that do arise.

Stay at Blackcomb

August 2019

Overall
4

Great place which allowed us to quickly access the mountains to explore. Loved the secure onsite parking, which meant I could forget about the car. Our only observations to improve a great stay is that there would be value in putting up blinds in the living room; if you used it as we did for the pull out bed, you were in line for a very early wake up call. I would also recommend more instructions regarding the separation of trash. We did as a matter of course but found we could have gone further once we got down to the bin area. We would absolutely stay again and would recommend the place to friends. Thank you!

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Beautiful unit

February 2020

Overall
4

This is a beautiful unit that appears to have been remodeled with high end finishes. Our only complaint is that the bed is rather hard.

Manager's Response

Hi Simon,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Perfect location and cost apartment

December 2018

Overall
5

We spent a week in Whistler and had a great time! The apartment was perfectly located right by the slopes, and we really enjoyed the pools! The apartment was clean and cozy.

Manager's Response

Hello Hanna,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.

We all work very hard to make sure our guests stay is memorable and the best it can be.

We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Great location! Beautiful place.

February 2019

Overall
5

Aspens exceeded our expectations! The place was so cool and modern. The bed & pillows so comfortable!!! we boarded right out of the back down to Blackcomb. After all day boarding, we enjoyed the jacuzzi. it was perfect

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review.

We look forward to seeing you again soon and please do not forget to book directly with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and receive 10% off your next stay.

March 2019

Overall
5

Everything super good only comment will be to have a better equiped kitchen! No table matts,

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.
The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

418 review

July 2019

Overall
5

Loved it. Beautiful and clean and exactly what was expected. Fireplace didnt work but since its summer it didnt matter. Thanks for everything!v

Manager's Response

Hi Todd,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. As summers in Whistler can be quite warm the gas to all fireplaces are turned off. They roar heat should you decide to return to Whistler in the Winter. We do love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

5 Stars

August 2019

Overall
5

Very happy with this unit. We will definitely be booking this unit on our next stay.

Manager's Response

Hi Vanessa,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Great ski in/out

February 2020

Overall
5

This is a great unit for a ski vacation. Easy access to the gondola or a short walk to village for dinner. Our family of four had plenty of room. Unit was very clean and up to date.

Manager's Response

Hi Brad,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

5 Stars

March 2020

Overall
5

Perfect location for skiing in and out. Short scenic trail to town. Comfortable space with a wooded view that provides a sense of seclusion. Functional updated kitchen. Would love to return.

Manager's Response

Hi William,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Fabulous Unit, Great Service

July 2020

Overall
5

What a great place to get away. Renovated unit in the best location in the Benchlands. Close to the village but far enough away enjoy the quiet of the mountains! Terrific responsiveness from the hosts. Can't wait to return!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for a great stay. We were happy to host you and hope you enjoyed your stay.