Row Wrapper 2

Aspens 412

4.4138
(29 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This fourth floor, 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom home is located in the Aspens. Both bathrooms have updated showers, no bathtub. 
It features a cozy living area with gas fireplace and boasts a serene forest view.
The lodge’s common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect body & soul recovery after a long day on the mountain or in the village. Indulge in a restful and soothing soak or swim.
For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola.

HIGHLIGHTS
•  Ski-in / Ski-out location
•  Gas BBQ
•  Two flat screen TVs with cable 
•  Free local calls
•  Complimentary wireless internet
•  Fully equipped kitchen
• Air Conditioning in Living room

UNIT CONFIGURATION
•  2 Bedroom
•  2 Bathroom (both bathrooms have updated showers, no bathtub).
•  Sleeps 6

BEDDING BREAKDOWN
•  Master Bedroom - King bed
•  Second Bedroom - Twin over Twin Bunk with a Queen bed

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            
•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 
•  Main village: 15 min walk / 5 min car / 10 min bus
BE AWARE:
•  Pets not allowed
•  Pay parking-20$ per vehicle/per 24 hours; Garage height 6'6"

Features

Amenities

  • AC in Living Room
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Ski In/Out
  • Common Pool

Complex

  • Aspens

View

  • Slope View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$235 /nt
30
$235 /nt
31
$235 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$235 /nt
2
$385 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$155 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$242 /nt
13
$249 /nt
14
$252 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$180 /nt
20
$171 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$164 /nt
30
$231 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$222 /nt
2
$151 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$263 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$162 /nt
15
$173 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$161 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$191 /nt
11
$238 /nt
12
$218 /nt
13
$171 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$184 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$177 /nt
23
$181 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$150 /nt
29
$152 /nt
30
$154 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$208 /nt
6
$218 /nt
7
$246 /nt
8
$271 /nt
9
$370 /nt
10
$380 /nt
11
$337 /nt
12
$341 /nt
13
$362 /nt
14
$369 /nt
15
$375 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$1,099 /nt
28
$1,099 /nt
29
$1,099 /nt
30
 
31
 
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$641 /nt
24
$616 /nt
25
$629 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$644 /nt
31
$626 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$647 /nt
2
$693 /nt
3
$751 /nt
4
$764 /nt
5
$690 /nt
6
$634 /nt
7
$622 /nt
8
$652 /nt
9
$712 /nt
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$643 /nt
14
$639 /nt
15
$673 /nt
16
$937 /nt
17
$965 /nt
18
$1,019 /nt
19
$1,060 /nt
20
$1,015 /nt
21
$981 /nt
22
$1,021 /nt
23
$1,027 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$636 /nt
28
$645 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$666 /nt
2
$733 /nt
3
$752 /nt
4
$760 /nt
5
$673 /nt
6
$636 /nt
7
$653 /nt
8
$661 /nt
9
$710 /nt
10
$929 /nt
11
$922 /nt
12
$851 /nt
13
$810 /nt
14
$819 /nt
15
$811 /nt
16
$837 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$756 /nt
24
$787 /nt
25
$782 /nt
26
$559 /nt
27
$541 /nt
28
$530 /nt
29
$513 /nt
30
$522 /nt
31
$562 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$567 /nt
2
$514 /nt
3
$497 /nt
4
$480 /nt
5
$463 /nt
6
$565 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$443 /nt
11
$427 /nt
12
$414 /nt
13
$420 /nt
14
$596 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$376 /nt
17
$342 /nt
18
$323 /nt
19
$461 /nt
20
$314 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$556 /nt
25
$616 /nt
26
$620 /nt
27
$240 /nt
28
$269 /nt
29
$270 /nt
30
$209 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$187 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$188 /nt
5
$584 /nt
6
$210 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$191 /nt
13
$197 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$214 /nt
27
$222 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great stay at Aspens on Blackcomb

February 2022

Overall
5

Very clean unit. We had all that we needed. I would come back in a heartbeat. Thank you!

412 stay

December 2021

Overall
4

Clean and comfortable, however some items need tending too. The coffee maker does not work. Turns on and beeps, but doesn't brew. From someone who needs coffee to function, this was disappointing. An easy remedy for the next guest.

Manager's Response

Respond from Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations:

Hi Jennifer! Thank you so much for the feedback, We have replaced the coffee marker! Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Very cozy perfect location

November 2021

Overall
4

Loved it

4 Stars

October 2021

Overall
4

Great affordable place to stay for a group in Whistler. Accommodations are clean, and the check in process is very easy. It was also nice to have access to the pools and hot tub. Only deducting a star due to the location, as it isn't located in the main village, and the weather wasn't the best while we stayed there so it made walking to the village not as great! Wouldn't be as much of an issue to walk if the weather was nice.

Great accommodation and friendly staff

September 2021

Overall
4

This was a great 2 bedroom unit that was nicely furnished and cozy. It was awesome that it has a gas fireplace and a BBQ on the balcony overlooking the hillside. We enjoyed the facilities which include a pool, hotubs, and workout area. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful!The unit could use a new toaster and shelving in the showers to put shampoo bottles etc. I would stay here again.

Everything works

March 2021

Overall
4

It's simple. It's, comfortable, tidy and convenient. Thanks.

Great location and great for familes

February 2020

Overall
5

Had a most enjoyable stay in the unit. Everything was perfect, best of all the ski out & in location!

Manager's Response

Hi Albert,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

4 Stars

January 2020

Overall
4

Accommodation was comfortable but the furniture in the living area made it feel small. the dining table is large as is the coffee table.

Manager's Response

Hi Nicole,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We've taken your comments under advisement. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Luxury studio next to Whistler Mountain

August 2019

Overall
5

Luxury equipment, access to the pool and whirlpool till 10 p.m. Nicely furnished studio with grill. Next to Blackcomb gondola.

Manager's Response

Hi Zdenek


We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

July 2019

Overall
5

The Aspen site is an ideal location , the unit was clean and well equipped and what looked like a recent renovation made it even better. The beds were comfortable .If I had 1 complaint it was that the unit faced the Chateau Whistler and it was very noisy late at night. Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations was very helpful and when we needed some towels we received them promptly. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Hi Craig,

Thank you kindly for the honest review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope you think of us for your future Holidays/Vacations

January 2019

Overall
4

Excellent place to stay

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review.


We look forward to seeing you again soon and please do not forget to book directly with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and receive 10% off your next stay.

Lovely well located unit

December 2018

Overall
4

Really clean, well equipped and comfortable unit. Great for a small family or 2 couples. With new gondola just opening the location is excellent...we were there a week too early

Manager's Response

Hello Keith,


Thank you for your review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the amazing amenities.


We look forward to seeing back with us in the future and don''t forget to take advantage of the 10% off your next booking when you book direct with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.


We wish the Gondola had been open when promised by Whistler Blackcomb as it was a small damper on some guests.

October 2018

Overall
4

Very convenient to the villages. Would be nicer if there was a better path. Accommodations clean and comfortable. Kitchen worked well.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. All the best!

Nice place to stay

July 2018

Overall
5

Conveniently located, close to villages, clean and well maintained. Would recommend and would rent it again whiteout any hesitation.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.


It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Great Blackcomb Ski in Ski out

March 2018

Overall
5

Apspens Lodge is literally ski in ski out - could not be better located for access to the hills! Mountain and ski hill views are a major plus. We were a family of 4 (2 grown children) and the space was easy enough for us all to be comfortable. Decor was cute and fitting for a ski lodge. Appreciated the ski valet and storage (free, quick & easy!). Pool and hot tubs were perfect for apres. Great value!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Jessica, for your wonderful 5-star review. It is great to know that you found the suite to be of a great value and that you had a great time in general. All the best and please come back soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

A wonderful vacation

February 2018

Overall
0

The condo was fantastic. Very clean and the location excellent. Look forward to coming back next season!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS:


We look forward to seeing you next year, Michael. Thanks so much for your great review. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team


*** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

AWESOME

September 2017

Overall
5

Loved our stay--the room was beautiful. BP Staff were terrific in helping all our out-of-town guests in making arrangements. Thanks for everything. Can't wait to come back!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Carrie! It was a pleasure to assist you with your wedding. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great accommodation and friendly staff

September 2021

Overall
4

This was a great 2 bedroom unit that was nicely furnished and cozy. It was awesome that it has a gas fireplace and a BBQ on the balcony overlooking the hillside. We enjoyed the facilities which include a pool, hotubs, and workout area. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful!The unit could use a new toaster and shelving in the showers to put shampoo bottles etc. I would stay here again.

Everything works

March 2021

Overall
4

It's simple. It's, comfortable, tidy and convenient. Thanks.

Very cozy perfect location

November 2021

Overall
4

Loved it

4 Stars

January 2020

Overall
4

Accommodation was comfortable but the furniture in the living area made it feel small. the dining table is large as is the coffee table.

Manager's Response

Hi Nicole,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We've taken your comments under advisement. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

January 2019

Overall
4

Excellent place to stay

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review.


We look forward to seeing you again soon and please do not forget to book directly with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and receive 10% off your next stay.

Lovely well located unit

December 2018

Overall
4

Really clean, well equipped and comfortable unit. Great for a small family or 2 couples. With new gondola just opening the location is excellent...we were there a week too early

Manager's Response

Hello Keith,


Thank you for your review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the amazing amenities.


We look forward to seeing back with us in the future and don''t forget to take advantage of the 10% off your next booking when you book direct with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.


We wish the Gondola had been open when promised by Whistler Blackcomb as it was a small damper on some guests.

AWESOME

October 2017

Overall
5

Loved our stay--the room was beautiful. BP Staff were terrific in helping all our out-of-town guests in making arrangements. Thanks for everything. Can't wait to come back!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Carrie! It was a pleasure to assist you with your wedding. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Nice place to stay

July 2018

Overall
5

Conveniently located, close to villages, clean and well maintained. Would recommend and would rent it again whiteout any hesitation.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.


It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

July 2019

Overall
5

The Aspen site is an ideal location , the unit was clean and well equipped and what looked like a recent renovation made it even better. The beds were comfortable .If I had 1 complaint it was that the unit faced the Chateau Whistler and it was very noisy late at night. Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations was very helpful and when we needed some towels we received them promptly. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Hi Craig,

Thank you kindly for the honest review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope you think of us for your future Holidays/Vacations

Luxury studio next to Whistler Mountain

September 2019

Overall
5

Luxury equipment, access to the pool and whirlpool till 10 p.m. Nicely furnished studio with grill. Next to Blackcomb gondola.

Manager's Response

Hi Zdenek


We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Great location and great for familes

February 2020

Overall
5

Had a most enjoyable stay in the unit. Everything was perfect, best of all the ski out & in location!

Manager's Response

Hi Albert,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

October 2018

Overall
4

Very convenient to the villages. Would be nicer if there was a better path. Accommodations clean and comfortable. Kitchen worked well.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. All the best!

4 Stars

October 2021

Overall
4

Great affordable place to stay for a group in Whistler. Accommodations are clean, and the check in process is very easy. It was also nice to have access to the pools and hot tub. Only deducting a star due to the location, as it isn't located in the main village, and the weather wasn't the best while we stayed there so it made walking to the village not as great! Wouldn't be as much of an issue to walk if the weather was nice.

A wonderful vacation

March 2018

Overall
0

The condo was fantastic. Very clean and the location excellent. Look forward to coming back next season!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS:


We look forward to seeing you next year, Michael. Thanks so much for your great review. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team


*** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.