Row Wrapper 2

Aspens 352

4.6552
(29 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This third floor, 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom home is located in the Aspens.

It features a cozy living area with gas fireplace and boasts a Charming up Hill View.

The lodge’s common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect body & soul recovery after a long day on the mountain or in the village. Indulge in a restful and soothing soak or swim.

For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola.

HIGHLIGHTS
•  Ski-in / Ski-out location
•  Air conditioning in second bedroom
•  Patio BBQ
•  Three flat screen TVs with cable
•  Free local calls
•  Complimentary wireless internet
•  Fully equipped kitchen

UNIT CONFIGURATION
•  2 Bedrooms
•  2 Bathrooms
•  Sleeps 6

BEDDING BREAKDOWN
•  Master Bedroom - King bed
•  Second Bedroom - Double bed and Twin bed
•  Living Room - Queen sofa bed
 

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            
•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 
•  Main village: 15 min walk / 5 min car / 10 min bus

BE AWARE:
•  Pets not allowed
•  Pay parking-20$ per vehicle/per 24 hours; Garage height 6'6"

Features

Amenities

  • AC in Second Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Cable TV
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Ski In/Out
  • Common Pool

Complex

  • Aspens

View

  • Mountain View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$444 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$999 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$475 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$576 /nt
17
$511 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$509 /nt
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$496 /nt
14
$492 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$845 /nt
20
$831 /nt
21
$831 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$583 /nt
24
$675 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$487 /nt
30
$501 /nt
31
$530 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$538 /nt
2
$499 /nt
3
$485 /nt
4
$475 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$209 /nt
28
$234 /nt
29
$228 /nt
30
$186 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$170 /nt
2
$162 /nt
3
$159 /nt
4
$166 /nt
5
$183 /nt
6
$176 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$165 /nt
25
$165 /nt
26
$178 /nt
27
$183 /nt
28
$165 /nt
29
$165 /nt
30
$165 /nt
31
$165 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$165 /nt
2
$191 /nt
3
$199 /nt
4
$174 /nt
5
$168 /nt
6
$165 /nt
7
$165 /nt
8
$165 /nt
9
$191 /nt
10
$196 /nt
11
$167 /nt
12
$165 /nt
13
$165 /nt
14
$165 /nt
15
$172 /nt
16
$204 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$177 /nt
19
$177 /nt
20
$168 /nt
21
$173 /nt
22
$193 /nt
23
$226 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$192 /nt
26
$196 /nt
27
$189 /nt
28
$189 /nt
29
$209 /nt
30
$359 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$375 /nt
2
$306 /nt
3
$308 /nt
4
$187 /nt
5
$189 /nt
6
$208 /nt
7
$246 /nt
8
$259 /nt
9
$189 /nt
10
$194 /nt
11
$192 /nt
12
$196 /nt
13
$213 /nt
14
$247 /nt
15
$258 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$191 /nt
18
$184 /nt
19
$191 /nt
20
$210 /nt
21
$251 /nt
22
$261 /nt
23
$194 /nt
24
$207 /nt
25
$198 /nt
26
$204 /nt
27
$228 /nt
28
$265 /nt
29
$279 /nt
30
$202 /nt
31
$215 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$205 /nt
2
$202 /nt
3
$224 /nt
4
$265 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$198 /nt
7
$207 /nt
8
$202 /nt
9
$197 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$386 /nt
12
$404 /nt
13
$313 /nt
14
$320 /nt
15
$201 /nt
16
$199 /nt
17
$209 /nt
18
$261 /nt
19
$271 /nt
20
$192 /nt
21
$173 /nt
22
$187 /nt
23
$187 /nt
24
$191 /nt
25
$251 /nt
26
$260 /nt
27
$186 /nt
28
$173 /nt
29
$173 /nt
30
$174 /nt
31
$176 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$354 /nt
2
$374 /nt
3
$309 /nt
4
$276 /nt
5
$173 /nt
6
$183 /nt
7
$194 /nt
8
$265 /nt
9
$283 /nt
10
$210 /nt
11
$176 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$218 /nt
30
$215 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$193 /nt
7
$198 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$248 /nt
10
$236 /nt
11
$232 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$216 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Mini Getaway with Family

September 2022

Overall
5

We were pleasantly surprised when we checked into unit 352. It was very clean, spacious and well stocked. We enjoyed the Kitchen, BBQ and 3 tv's. This place was quiet, close to everything. Loved the pool and 3 hottubs.We had a hard time leaving this beautiful condo with mountain and gondola views. We will be back !

Summer Stay at Aspens 352

July 2022

Overall
5

A great unit within walking distance to both villages and the free shuttle bus was excellent. We specifically chose a unit away from the elevators but didn't realize it was quite that far but all was great. The unit is amazing would have been up a creek without AC in the one bedroom though..very very hot. Highly recommend this unit.

Awesome

May 2022

Overall
5

Great stay! The condo was in walking distance to the village and it had everything that you could possibly need to make your stay more enjoyable. I would highly recommend the Aspen for your Whistler stay.

5 Stars

March 2022

Overall
5

Really enjoyed the unit and the building. Space was very well laid out and appointed. Super relaxing. Great access to the hill and the village.

Great stay in Whistler!

July 2021

Overall
5

We loved the suite and it was very well stocked. Fun to watch the gondolas and people pass by. Will definitely be staying there again!

5 Stars

January 2020

Overall
5

Always great, must do it again

Manager's Response

Hi Diane,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Stay

August 2019

Overall
0

Excellent!!! We took a bit to figure out the stove as is an induction bake:) but excellent fully stocked place and plan to be back again for sure!! Maybe stock with more dish towels

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

February 2019

Overall
5

Very comfortable, prefer for two couples

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.


We look forward to seeing you again soon and please do not forget to book directly with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and receive 10% off your next stay.

Fantastic

August 2018

Overall
4

This was a perfect place for our family to stay. It was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook and the appliances were great. The facilities are excellent and everything is within walking distance. We wold choose to stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a wonderful review and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hopefully we can assist you in the future with another vacation.


All the Best.

wonderful

August 2018

Overall
5

the flat was even better than the pictures! It was big, extremely clean, comfortable, very well equipped and in a quiet and green position. we miss it.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a wonderful review and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can assist you in the future with another vacation. All the Best.

Very well appointed, spacious accommodation.

July 2018

Overall
5

We really enjoyed our stay here. Good location in the upper village. Parking is not cheap though. Could have done with an air conditioning unit in the main bedroom as it was really hot the week we were there. Seemed odd that there was one in the second bedroom, but not the master bedroom.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.


It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.


We appreciate your feedback on the Air conditioning units. As the Aspens was not build with central air we do our best to make sure our apartments have at least 1 unit if not more. Whe fitting these units it very much depends on the window fitting for them to be able to operate. We will be looking into more air conditioning units in the future so we thank you for the feed back about this.


All the best.

Great location with view.

May 2018

Overall
4

Very clean and well stocked. Great beds and linens. Brand new (was) grill on sundeck. Bathrooms a bit dated, but in good shape. Aspens has (finally) completed a great upgrade of the hallways and common areas - MUCH better!

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.


It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Comfort with a View

April 2018

Overall
4

A nice corner unit with good sleeping arrangement for adults. Excellent beds,fantastic view, large balcony. Well equipped kitchen (with exception of the coffee maker). Also, the induction stove was hard to operate (controls!?) and may not work properly.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Chris, for your great review. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your rental suite including all of its amenities and equipment. As for the stove, we have never heard a similar comment before and we will check it to make sure it operates properly. We wish you contacted us when you were here as we could have assisted you instantly and improve the rest of your experience with us. We have a full guest services team on site daily. Please feel free to do so in the future. Happy spring and we hope to see you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

February 2018

Overall
5

We had a lovely time, condo clean, loved the ski in ski out convenience.Proximity to skiing and village was perfect.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Susan, for your wonderful review. We hope to see you soon again. Happy winter. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

The Perfect Week End

January 2018

Overall
5

Thank you so much for providing a very clean environment for my annual trip into Whistler. We have been coming since 2011, and i think this was the best place. so good that I have reserved for last year. See you soon!

Manager's Response

RESPONSE BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Diane, for your amazing feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and it was a pleasure to help you book your 2019 vacation in the office the other day. We look forward to seeing you again in Jan 2019. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount booked directly at www.blackcomb peaks.com

aspens

October 2017

Overall
5

really nice updated suite well suited for 6 people short walk down Blackcomb to upper village for market or village for shopping, win-win :)

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, Gitte, for your lovely review. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

❤️ 352

September 2017

Overall
5

We loved this unit. We stay at the Aspens a lot and loved this unit the best so far. Many bright windows with tree views. The unit was stocked with everything needed. Definitely would love to stay here again.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: And we would love to have you back, Jason. Thank you for your 5-star review. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Excellent winter and mild summer condo, not so good in the warm summer

August 2017

Overall
3

We liked the layout and the furniture is nice. The condo has all of the essentials and more for your stay. We enjoyed a very hot weekend there so staying inside was not really an option. We loved the close proximity to Blackcomb and the short walk into the main village. The air conditioning is only available in the second bedroom and the condo does not have any fans to help circulate the air. Parking at the Aspens is pay per day and there is not an area for vehicles over the garage height on property. We have to take the box off the top of the vehicle. On the day of checkout, someone forgot to unlock the storage area so we had to wait until that could be done before we could put the box back on top and load up the bikes. Otherwise, the overall area is clean for a mountain resort. We always enjoy our stay there, but will likely not book through Blackcomb again. The main reasons for not booking through Blackcomb are: 1. the condo was inaccurately advertised at the time of booking (air conditioning only in a single bedroom and no fans does not count for a unit with air conditioning, IMO) 2. When we called to request fans we were told its not possible. 3. The parking was not included with our booking. Seems like an easy thing to do for guest. 3. The code we were sent did not work upon arrival and we had to work with guest services to get it open for us. Painless, but still not what you expect when you arrive.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, David, for your honest review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your weekend in Whistler and liked the layout and furnishing of the suite. Since all of the units that we manage are privately owned, not every suite will have a portable AC in every room. Although we do encourage owners to provide more than one AC unit, it is them who decide how many they wish to keep. The same applies to fans and although we keep some in our storage, we were completely out during the hot time you were here, unfortunately. The best thing to do in the future is to inquire which suites have at least two ACs as some do. As of the parking, the Aspens Strata is in control of the parking operation and currently they charge 17CAD per vehicle per day. From the 80+ units that we manage, only Aspens has paid parking and rest of the properties we offer come with free spots. In addition, we are very sorry about your experience with the 3rd party you used to book this stay. The best way to book in the future is directly on our site, which includes accurate photos and descriptions of our rental homes. And finally, we are not sure why the code did not work when you arrived and we are glad our team was able to assist you instantly. Normally, codes are active from the official check-in time @ 4 pm until 10 am of the check-out date. Thank you again for your feedback and we apologize for any inconveniences. We would love to be able to serve you again in the future, David. Happy winter, Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great stay in Whistler!

July 2021

Overall
5

We loved the suite and it was very well stocked. Fun to watch the gondolas and people pass by. Will definitely be staying there again!

February 2019

Overall
5

Very comfortable, prefer for two couples

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.


We look forward to seeing you again soon and please do not forget to book directly with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and receive 10% off your next stay.

Stay

September 2019

Overall
0

Excellent!!! We took a bit to figure out the stove as is an induction bake:) but excellent fully stocked place and plan to be back again for sure!! Maybe stock with more dish towels

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Very well appointed, spacious accommodation.

July 2018

Overall
5

We really enjoyed our stay here. Good location in the upper village. Parking is not cheap though. Could have done with an air conditioning unit in the main bedroom as it was really hot the week we were there. Seemed odd that there was one in the second bedroom, but not the master bedroom.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.


It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.


We appreciate your feedback on the Air conditioning units. As the Aspens was not build with central air we do our best to make sure our apartments have at least 1 unit if not more. Whe fitting these units it very much depends on the window fitting for them to be able to operate. We will be looking into more air conditioning units in the future so we thank you for the feed back about this.


All the best.

February 2018

Overall
5

We had a lovely time, condo clean, loved the ski in ski out convenience.Proximity to skiing and village was perfect.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Susan, for your wonderful review. We hope to see you soon again. Happy winter. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

5 Stars

January 2020

Overall
5

Always great, must do it again

Manager's Response

Hi Diane,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

aspens

October 2017

Overall
5

really nice updated suite well suited for 6 people short walk down Blackcomb to upper village for market or village for shopping, win-win :)

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, Gitte, for your lovely review. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

❤️ 352

October 2017

Overall
5

We loved this unit. We stay at the Aspens a lot and loved this unit the best so far. Many bright windows with tree views. The unit was stocked with everything needed. Definitely would love to stay here again.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: And we would love to have you back, Jason. Thank you for your 5-star review. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Fantastic

September 2018

Overall
4

This was a perfect place for our family to stay. It was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook and the appliances were great. The facilities are excellent and everything is within walking distance. We wold choose to stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a wonderful review and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hopefully we can assist you in the future with another vacation.


All the Best.

Great location with view.

June 2018

Overall
4

Very clean and well stocked. Great beds and linens. Brand new (was) grill on sundeck. Bathrooms a bit dated, but in good shape. Aspens has (finally) completed a great upgrade of the hallways and common areas - MUCH better!

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.


It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Comfort with a View

April 2018

Overall
4

A nice corner unit with good sleeping arrangement for adults. Excellent beds,fantastic view, large balcony. Well equipped kitchen (with exception of the coffee maker). Also, the induction stove was hard to operate (controls!?) and may not work properly.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Chris, for your great review. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your rental suite including all of its amenities and equipment. As for the stove, we have never heard a similar comment before and we will check it to make sure it operates properly. We wish you contacted us when you were here as we could have assisted you instantly and improve the rest of your experience with us. We have a full guest services team on site daily. Please feel free to do so in the future. Happy spring and we hope to see you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Excellent winter and mild summer condo, not so good in the warm summer

September 2017

Overall
3

We liked the layout and the furniture is nice. The condo has all of the essentials and more for your stay. We enjoyed a very hot weekend there so staying inside was not really an option. We loved the close proximity to Blackcomb and the short walk into the main village. The air conditioning is only available in the second bedroom and the condo does not have any fans to help circulate the air. Parking at the Aspens is pay per day and there is not an area for vehicles over the garage height on property. We have to take the box off the top of the vehicle. On the day of checkout, someone forgot to unlock the storage area so we had to wait until that could be done before we could put the box back on top and load up the bikes. Otherwise, the overall area is clean for a mountain resort. We always enjoy our stay there, but will likely not book through Blackcomb again. The main reasons for not booking through Blackcomb are: 1. the condo was inaccurately advertised at the time of booking (air conditioning only in a single bedroom and no fans does not count for a unit with air conditioning, IMO) 2. When we called to request fans we were told its not possible. 3. The parking was not included with our booking. Seems like an easy thing to do for guest. 3. The code we were sent did not work upon arrival and we had to work with guest services to get it open for us. Painless, but still not what you expect when you arrive.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, David, for your honest review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your weekend in Whistler and liked the layout and furnishing of the suite. Since all of the units that we manage are privately owned, not every suite will have a portable AC in every room. Although we do encourage owners to provide more than one AC unit, it is them who decide how many they wish to keep. The same applies to fans and although we keep some in our storage, we were completely out during the hot time you were here, unfortunately. The best thing to do in the future is to inquire which suites have at least two ACs as some do. As of the parking, the Aspens Strata is in control of the parking operation and currently they charge 17CAD per vehicle per day. From the 80+ units that we manage, only Aspens has paid parking and rest of the properties we offer come with free spots. In addition, we are very sorry about your experience with the 3rd party you used to book this stay. The best way to book in the future is directly on our site, which includes accurate photos and descriptions of our rental homes. And finally, we are not sure why the code did not work when you arrived and we are glad our team was able to assist you instantly. Normally, codes are active from the official check-in time @ 4 pm until 10 am of the check-out date. Thank you again for your feedback and we apologize for any inconveniences. We would love to be able to serve you again in the future, David. Happy winter, Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

wonderful

September 2018

Overall
5

the flat was even better than the pictures! It was big, extremely clean, comfortable, very well equipped and in a quiet and green position. we miss it.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a wonderful review and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can assist you in the future with another vacation. All the Best.