Row Wrapper 2

Aspens 335

4.5000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Renovated Autumn 2018

 



This third floor, 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom home is located in The Aspens Lodge on the slope side of Blackcomb Mountain.



It features a cozy living area with gas fireplace and boasts Splendid Lodge entrance view and Ski Hill View.



 



The lodge’s common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect body & soul recovery after a long day on the mountain or in the village. Indulge in a restful and soothing soak or swim.



For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola.




HIGHLIGHTS

•  Ski-in / Ski-out location

•  Patio with propane BBQ 

•  Air Conditioning in master bedroom

•  Two flat screen TVs with cable

•  Games and books

•  Complimentary wireless internet

•  Fully equipped kitchen including plastic glasses for the pool



UNIT CONFIGURATION

•  1 Bedroom

•  1 Bathroom

•  Sleeps 4



BEDDING BREAKDOWN

•  King in the master bedroom

•  Brand New Queen pull out sofa bed in the living room

 

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            

•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 

•  Main village: 15 min walk / 5 min car / 10 min bus



BE AWARE:

•  Pets not allowed

•  Pay parking-17$ per vehicle/per 24 hours; Garage height 6'6"

Features

Amenities

  • AC in Master Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Ski In/Out
  • Common Pool

Complex

  • Aspens

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$120 /nt
20
$120 /nt
21
$120 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$120 /nt
25
$120 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$120 /nt
28
$120 /nt
29
$120 /nt
30
$120 /nt
31
$120 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$120 /nt
2
$120 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$120 /nt
9
$120 /nt
10
$120 /nt
11
$120 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$138 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
$120 /nt
16
$120 /nt
17
$120 /nt
18
$120 /nt
19
$121 /nt
20
$127 /nt
21
$120 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$120 /nt
30
$120 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$386 /nt
22
$392 /nt
23
$675 /nt
24
$675 /nt
25
$675 /nt
26
$675 /nt
27
$675 /nt
28
$675 /nt
29
$675 /nt
30
$675 /nt
31
$675 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$675 /nt
2
$675 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$134 /nt
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$120 /nt
2
$120 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$162 /nt
8
$120 /nt
9
$120 /nt
10
$120 /nt
11
$120 /nt
12
$120 /nt
13
$120 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
$120 /nt
16
$120 /nt
17
$120 /nt
18
$120 /nt
19
$178 /nt
20
$204 /nt
21
$213 /nt
22
$189 /nt
23
$186 /nt
24
$120 /nt
25
$120 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$125 /nt
28
$134 /nt
29
$120 /nt
30
$120 /nt
31
$120 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$120 /nt
2
$120 /nt
3
$127 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$120 /nt
9
$120 /nt
10
$129 /nt
11
$144 /nt
12
$120 /nt
13
$120 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
$120 /nt
16
$120 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$120 /nt
20
$120 /nt
21
$120 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$141 /nt
25
$158 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$120 /nt
28
$120 /nt
29
$120 /nt
30
$174 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$206 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$168 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$148 /nt
9
$154 /nt
10
$120 /nt
11
$120 /nt
12
$120 /nt
13
$120 /nt
14
$134 /nt
15
$163 /nt
16
$168 /nt
17
$132 /nt
18
$132 /nt
19
$132 /nt
20
$132 /nt
21
$143 /nt
22
$167 /nt
23
$168 /nt
24
$132 /nt
25
$132 /nt
26
$132 /nt
27
$132 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$168 /nt
30
$171 /nt
31
$132 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$211 /nt
2
$132 /nt
3
$132 /nt
4
$149 /nt
5
$167 /nt
6
$167 /nt
7
$132 /nt
8
$132 /nt
9
$132 /nt
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$132 /nt
16
$132 /nt
17
$132 /nt
18
$132 /nt
19
$161 /nt
20
$164 /nt
21
$132 /nt
22
$132 /nt
23
$132 /nt
24
$132 /nt
25
$132 /nt
26
$163 /nt
27
$172 /nt
28
$132 /nt
29
$132 /nt
30
$132 /nt
31
$132 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$132 /nt
2
$249 /nt
3
$264 /nt
4
$218 /nt
5
$213 /nt
6
$223 /nt
7
$287 /nt
8
$220 /nt
9
$175 /nt
10
$191 /nt
11
$143 /nt
12
$132 /nt
13
$132 /nt
14
$132 /nt
15
$132 /nt
16
$171 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$132 /nt
20
$132 /nt
21
$132 /nt
22
$132 /nt
23
$157 /nt
24
$163 /nt
25
$132 /nt
26
$132 /nt
27
$132 /nt
28
$132 /nt
29
$132 /nt
30
$140 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great service

January 2018

Overall
4

Everything is great: rooms, kitchen, bathroom are clean and convenient. Only disadvantage: crazy slow ski valet lines, folks used to bring different ski every time. We spent every morning 10-20 minutes to get ski.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS:
Thank you, Irina, for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed all of the unit amenities, and we apologize for the waiting times at the ski valet section that the Whistler Blackcomb employees and other guests have been facing during the holiday season. Historically, the months of December and January are usually very busy and considering the great start to this winter season, we can tell that the business volume has increased significantly at all departments within the Aspens and in Whistler overall. We do hope though that this experience will not prevent you from visiting us again in the future. Whistler is truly amazing all year around. Happy New Year. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your return 10% discount towards your next stay booked directly at www.blackcombpeaks.com

April 2018

Overall
4

All was really great. Only petty complaint is parking stalls are extremely tight.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Jeff, for your positive review and we apologize for the inconvenience with the parking stalls. Please come back soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

September 2018

Overall
4

The Aspens was clean, quiet and very enjoyable in a great location. We enjoyed the pool and hot tubs daily, the king bed was comfortable and I would definitely stay there again. The only complaint from my friend who used the pull out - it was lumpy and uncomfortable and needs to be replaced.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We always take every suggestion to our maintenance team to inspect any issue. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience. All the best!

Fabulous!

February 2020

Overall
4

Love this property! Ski in ski out. Close to village. Nice staff with ski valet. Outdoor heated pool and hot tubs. They even had sleds we could borrow for the day. We will be back!

Manager's Response

Hi Christian,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Nice. Well stocked .

August 2020

Overall
4

Had 3 great nights in this unit, it has everything that you would need for cooking meals. A large king bed very comfortable, large flat screen in living area and one in the bedroom. Air conditioning and 2 occulting fans to keep things cool, as was sunny and warm at Whistler. Would stay here again on next trip there.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will be able to see you in the future.

Excellent

August 2018

Overall
5

Love the Aspens! Room was excellent, clean, comfortable, close to everything. We love staying at the Aspens because even though you are away it feels like you are at home. Staff very friendly and helpful. The pool is one of the best pools in Whistler. The only thing wrong...was that we didn't book it for long enough, I could have stayed for at least another week.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be. It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

February 2019

Overall
5

Super nice condos, the best ski in-out on Blackcomb

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. Do not forget if you book directly with us for your next vacation you can redeem 10% off your stay.

Favorite unit

July 2021

Overall
5

Absolutely love this unit. AC in bedroom, nice balcony, tasteful decor, comfortable king bed. No complaints at all.

5 Stars

August 2020

Overall
5

Very cozy and very clean.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will be able to see you in the future.

Modern, clean and great location

August 2021

Overall
5

My two teenage boys and I really enjoyed our stay at Aspens 335 at Whistler. Very easy self check-in process, the suite was clean, modern and had everything we needed. The location was convenient, with a short walk to the Upper Village. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.