Row Wrapper 2

Aspens 335

4.5600
(25 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Renovated Autumn 2018

 

This third floor, 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom home is located in The Aspens Lodge on the slope side of Blackcomb Mountain.

It features a cozy living area with gas fireplace and boasts Splendid Lodge entrance view and Ski Hill View.

 

The lodge’s common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect body & soul recovery after a long day on the mountain or in the village. Indulge in a restful and soothing soak or swim.

For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola.

HIGHLIGHTS
•  Ski-in / Ski-out location
•  Patio with propane BBQ 
•  Air Conditioning in master bedroom
•  Two flat screen TVs with cable
•  Games and books
•  Complimentary wireless internet
•  Fully equipped kitchen including plastic glasses for the pool

UNIT CONFIGURATION
•  1 Bedroom
•  1 Bathroom
•  Sleeps 4

BEDDING BREAKDOWN
•  King in the master bedroom
•  Brand New Queen pull out sofa bed in the living room
 

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            
•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 
•  Main village: 15 min walk / 5 min car / 10 min bus

BE AWARE:
•  Pets not allowed
•  Pay parking-20$ per vehicle/per 24 hours; Garage height 6'6"

Features

Amenities

  • AC in Master Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Ski In/Out
  • Common Pool

Complex

  • Aspens

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$295 /nt
17
$320 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$699 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$699 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$699 /nt
2
$618 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$123 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$120 /nt
2
$120 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$120 /nt
9
$120 /nt
10
$120 /nt
11
$120 /nt
12
$120 /nt
13
$123 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
$132 /nt
16
$132 /nt
17
$132 /nt
18
$132 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$132 /nt
23
$132 /nt
24
$132 /nt
25
$132 /nt
26
$146 /nt
27
$162 /nt
28
$132 /nt
29
$132 /nt
30
$132 /nt
31
$132 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$132 /nt
2
$151 /nt
3
$161 /nt
4
$132 /nt
5
$132 /nt
6
$132 /nt
7
$132 /nt
8
$132 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$164 /nt
11
$132 /nt
12
$132 /nt
13
$132 /nt
14
$132 /nt
15
$132 /nt
16
$157 /nt
17
$169 /nt
18
$132 /nt
19
$132 /nt
20
$132 /nt
21
$132 /nt
22
$132 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$138 /nt
26
$138 /nt
27
$138 /nt
28
$138 /nt
29
$138 /nt
30
$255 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$270 /nt
2
$209 /nt
3
$210 /nt
4
$138 /nt
5
$138 /nt
6
$138 /nt
7
$163 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$138 /nt
10
$138 /nt
11
$138 /nt
12
$138 /nt
13
$138 /nt
14
$167 /nt
15
$178 /nt
16
$138 /nt
17
$138 /nt
18
$138 /nt
19
$138 /nt
20
$144 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$191 /nt
23
$138 /nt
24
$138 /nt
25
$138 /nt
26
$138 /nt
27
$144 /nt
28
$171 /nt
29
$192 /nt
30
$138 /nt
31
$138 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$138 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$159 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$207 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$146 /nt
8
$146 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$298 /nt
13
$230 /nt
14
$236 /nt
15
$141 /nt
16
$143 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$189 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$139 /nt
21
$138 /nt
22
$138 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$158 /nt
25
$199 /nt
26
$213 /nt
27
$152 /nt
28
$144 /nt
29
$141 /nt
30
$145 /nt
31
$167 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$307 /nt
3
$248 /nt
4
$230 /nt
5
$141 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$161 /nt
8
$212 /nt
9
$221 /nt
10
$166 /nt
11
$147 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$158 /nt
14
$170 /nt
15
$218 /nt
16
$232 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$158 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$161 /nt
21
$164 /nt
22
$204 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$164 /nt
25
$152 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$156 /nt
28
$154 /nt
29
$191 /nt
30
$200 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$145 /nt
2
$144 /nt
3
$144 /nt
4
$144 /nt
5
$144 /nt
6
$170 /nt
7
$176 /nt
8
$229 /nt
9
$220 /nt
10
$211 /nt
11
$220 /nt
12
$144 /nt
13
$162 /nt
14
$168 /nt
15
$144 /nt
16
$144 /nt
17
$144 /nt
18
$144 /nt
19
$144 /nt
20
$148 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$144 /nt
23
$144 /nt
24
$144 /nt
25
$144 /nt
26
$144 /nt
27
$144 /nt
28
$148 /nt
29
$144 /nt
30
$144 /nt
31
$144 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$144 /nt
2
$144 /nt
3
$144 /nt
4
$144 /nt
5
$144 /nt
6
$144 /nt
7
$144 /nt
8
$144 /nt
9
$144 /nt
10
$203 /nt
11
$187 /nt
12
$144 /nt
13
$144 /nt
14
$144 /nt
15
$144 /nt
16
$144 /nt
17
$169 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$144 /nt
20
$144 /nt
21
$144 /nt
22
$144 /nt
23
$144 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$182 /nt
26
$144 /nt
27
$144 /nt
28
$144 /nt
29
$144 /nt
30
$172 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

5 Stars

November 2022

Overall
5

This unit was very comfortable.

Unit 335

May 2022

Overall
5

Excellent location, quiet, clean and well stocked with utensils in kitchen. Will definitely recommend and will stay there again.

Perfect place!

March 2022

Overall
5

This unit was exactly what we needed for our stay! It was so cute and clean. It has everything we needed and the location was absolutely perfect for ski in ski out. Could not have asked for a better location and stay! Definitely recommend this building and specifically this unit.

Modern, clean and great location

August 2021

Overall
5

My two teenage boys and I really enjoyed our stay at Aspens 335 at Whistler. Very easy self check-in process, the suite was clean, modern and had everything we needed. The location was convenient, with a short walk to the Upper Village. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Favorite unit

June 2021

Overall
5

Absolutely love this unit. AC in bedroom, nice balcony, tasteful decor, comfortable king bed. No complaints at all.

5 Stars

August 2020

Overall
5

Very cozy and very clean.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will be able to see you in the future.

Nice. Well stocked .

August 2020

Overall
4

Had 3 great nights in this unit, it has everything that you would need for cooking meals. A large king bed very comfortable, large flat screen in living area and one in the bedroom. Air conditioning and 2 occulting fans to keep things cool, as was sunny and warm at Whistler. Would stay here again on next trip there.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will be able to see you in the future.

Aspens 335

June 2020

Overall
4

Love this unit so much and the Aspens complex. But, it is expensive with all the service costs and parking. Some of the hotels in Whistler are offering really good deals, but you guys just keep going higher and higher each year. You would think with covid, the owners would have conceded to offer deals. I was really disappointed in that. And I don't see the condos selling out this summer.

Manager's Response

Hello Jenny, 

We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We were a little confused about the other information as you made your booking for Canada Day, one of the biggest holiday weekends in Canada, back in February, well before Covid -19 impacted travel. The nightly pricing was very low for when you booked. Since you booked with us any new booking directly through our company in the future will entitle you to our repeat guest discount.

Kindly.

Fabulous!

February 2020

Overall
4

Love this property! Ski in ski out. Close to village. Nice staff with ski valet. Outdoor heated pool and hot tubs. They even had sleds we could borrow for the day. We will be back!

Manager's Response

Hi Christian,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Fabulous!

February 2020

Overall
5

Love this property! Ski in ski out. Close to village. Nice staff with ski valet. Outdoor heated pool and hot tubs. They even had sleds we could borrow for the day. We will be back!

Manager's Response

Hi Christian,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

February 2019

Overall
5

Super nice condos, the best ski in-out on Blackcomb

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. Do not forget if you book directly with us for your next vacation you can redeem 10% off your stay.

September 2018

Overall
4

The Aspens was clean, quiet and very enjoyable in a great location. We enjoyed the pool and hot tubs daily, the king bed was comfortable and I would definitely stay there again. The only complaint from my friend who used the pull out - it was lumpy and uncomfortable and needs to be replaced.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We always take every suggestion to our maintenance team to inspect any issue. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience. All the best!

Excellent

August 2018

Overall
5

Love the Aspens! Room was excellent, clean, comfortable, close to everything. We love staying at the Aspens because even though you are away it feels like you are at home. Staff very friendly and helpful. The pool is one of the best pools in Whistler. The only thing wrong...was that we didn't book it for long enough, I could have stayed for at least another week.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be. It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

March 2018

Overall
4

All was really great. Only petty complaint is parking stalls are extremely tight.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Jeff, for your positive review and we apologize for the inconvenience with the parking stalls. Please come back soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great service

December 2017

Overall
4

Everything is great: rooms, kitchen, bathroom are clean and convenient. Only disadvantage: crazy slow ski valet lines, folks used to bring different ski every time. We spent every morning 10-20 minutes to get ski.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS:

Thank you, Irina, for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed all of the unit amenities, and we apologize for the waiting times at the ski valet section that the Whistler Blackcomb employees and other guests have been facing during the holiday season. Historically, the months of December and January are usually very busy and considering the great start to this winter season, we can tell that the business volume has increased significantly at all departments within the Aspens and in Whistler overall. We do hope though that this experience will not prevent you from visiting us again in the future. Whistler is truly amazing all year around. Happy New Year. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your return 10% discount towards your next stay booked directly at www.blackcombpeaks.com

Great service

January 2018

Overall
4

Everything is great: rooms, kitchen, bathroom are clean and convenient. Only disadvantage: crazy slow ski valet lines, folks used to bring different ski every time. We spent every morning 10-20 minutes to get ski.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS:

Thank you, Irina, for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed all of the unit amenities, and we apologize for the waiting times at the ski valet section that the Whistler Blackcomb employees and other guests have been facing during the holiday season. Historically, the months of December and January are usually very busy and considering the great start to this winter season, we can tell that the business volume has increased significantly at all departments within the Aspens and in Whistler overall. We do hope though that this experience will not prevent you from visiting us again in the future. Whistler is truly amazing all year around. Happy New Year. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your return 10% discount towards your next stay booked directly at www.blackcombpeaks.com

April 2018

Overall
4

All was really great. Only petty complaint is parking stalls are extremely tight.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Jeff, for your positive review and we apologize for the inconvenience with the parking stalls. Please come back soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

September 2018

Overall
4

The Aspens was clean, quiet and very enjoyable in a great location. We enjoyed the pool and hot tubs daily, the king bed was comfortable and I would definitely stay there again. The only complaint from my friend who used the pull out - it was lumpy and uncomfortable and needs to be replaced.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We always take every suggestion to our maintenance team to inspect any issue. We would love to see you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience. All the best!

Fabulous!

February 2020

Overall
4

Love this property! Ski in ski out. Close to village. Nice staff with ski valet. Outdoor heated pool and hot tubs. They even had sleds we could borrow for the day. We will be back!

Manager's Response

Hi Christian,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Nice. Well stocked .

August 2020

Overall
4

Had 3 great nights in this unit, it has everything that you would need for cooking meals. A large king bed very comfortable, large flat screen in living area and one in the bedroom. Air conditioning and 2 occulting fans to keep things cool, as was sunny and warm at Whistler. Would stay here again on next trip there.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will be able to see you in the future.

Excellent

August 2018

Overall
5

Love the Aspens! Room was excellent, clean, comfortable, close to everything. We love staying at the Aspens because even though you are away it feels like you are at home. Staff very friendly and helpful. The pool is one of the best pools in Whistler. The only thing wrong...was that we didn't book it for long enough, I could have stayed for at least another week.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be. It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

February 2019

Overall
5

Super nice condos, the best ski in-out on Blackcomb

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. Do not forget if you book directly with us for your next vacation you can redeem 10% off your stay.

Favorite unit

July 2021

Overall
5

Absolutely love this unit. AC in bedroom, nice balcony, tasteful decor, comfortable king bed. No complaints at all.

5 Stars

August 2020

Overall
5

Very cozy and very clean.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will be able to see you in the future.

Modern, clean and great location

August 2021

Overall
5

My two teenage boys and I really enjoyed our stay at Aspens 335 at Whistler. Very easy self check-in process, the suite was clean, modern and had everything we needed. The location was convenient, with a short walk to the Upper Village. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.