Row Wrapper 2

Aspens 304

4.8571
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

This third floor,1 bedroom / 1 bathroom unit is located in the Aspens Lodge on the slope side of Blackcomb Mountain. It features a newly renovated kitchen with bathroom and a fully refurbished living room with gas fireplace and a patio with gas BBQ. The lodge common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect après ski body & soul recovery. For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper Village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola (formally the Wizard Express).



HIGHLIGHTS

•  Recently fully renovated 

•  Ski-in / Ski-out location

•  Patio BBQ

•  Two flat-screen TVs with cable (master bedroom & living room)

•  Complimentary wireless internet

•  Fully equipped kitchen



UNIT CONFIGURATION

•  1 Bedroom

•  1 Bathroom

•  Sleeps 4

•  Pool courtyard view



BEDDING BREAKDOWN

•  King in the master bedroom 

•  Queen pull out sofa bed in the living room



PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            

•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 

•  Main village: 10 min walk / 4 min car / 7 min bus



BE AWARE

•  Pets not allowed

•  Pay parking; Garage height 6'6"

Features

Amenities

  • AC in Master Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Ski In/Out

Complex

  • Aspens

View

  • Pool View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$267 /nt
24
$305 /nt
25
$357 /nt
26
 
27
$342 /nt
28
$288 /nt
29
$311 /nt
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$500 /nt
11
$500 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
$450 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$450 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$450 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$450 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$450 /nt
31
$450 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$280 /nt
6
$255 /nt
7
$247 /nt
8
$246 /nt
9
$257 /nt
10
$291 /nt
11
$295 /nt
12
$256 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$194 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$204 /nt
17
$230 /nt
18
$234 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$213 /nt
25
$216 /nt
26
$186 /nt
27
$169 /nt
28
$163 /nt
29
$161 /nt
30
$167 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$130 /nt
2
$130 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$120 /nt
9
$120 /nt
10
$120 /nt
11
$120 /nt
12
$120 /nt
13
$120 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$120 /nt
19
$120 /nt
20
$120 /nt
21
$120 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$137 /nt
24
$320 /nt
25
$120 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$121 /nt
28
$130 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$157 /nt
31
$139 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$129 /nt
2
$128 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
$137 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$130 /nt
10
$131 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$159 /nt
13
$163 /nt
14
$144 /nt
15
$134 /nt
16
$132 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$143 /nt
19
$164 /nt
20
$168 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$137 /nt
24
$138 /nt
25
$146 /nt
26
$167 /nt
27
$173 /nt
28
$152 /nt
29
 
30
 
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$195 /nt
3
$265 /nt
4
$229 /nt
5
$201 /nt
6
$140 /nt
7
$137 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$147 /nt
10
$168 /nt
11
$174 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$263 /nt
28
$257 /nt
29
$146 /nt
30
$154 /nt
31
$268 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$274 /nt
2
$254 /nt
3
$146 /nt
4
$144 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$152 /nt
7
$173 /nt
8
$277 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$253 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$146 /nt
14
$277 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$138 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$136 /nt
20
$143 /nt
21
$159 /nt
22
$167 /nt
23
$147 /nt
24
$136 /nt
25
$133 /nt
26
$136 /nt
27
$142 /nt
28
$165 /nt
29
$170 /nt
30
$151 /nt
31
$141 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$139 /nt
2
$141 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$173 /nt
5
$302 /nt
6
$315 /nt
7
$147 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$147 /nt
10
$156 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$184 /nt
13
$162 /nt
14
$149 /nt
15
$146 /nt
16
$147 /nt
17
$154 /nt
18
$175 /nt
19
$177 /nt
20
$155 /nt
21
$263 /nt
22
$137 /nt
23
$136 /nt
24
$142 /nt
25
$159 /nt
26
$161 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$126 /nt
29
$121 /nt
30
$120 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$124 /nt
2
$137 /nt
3
$137 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$120 /nt
9
$120 /nt
10
$120 /nt
11
$120 /nt
12
$120 /nt
13
$120 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
$120 /nt
16
$120 /nt
17
$120 /nt
18
$120 /nt
19
$120 /nt
20
$120 /nt
21
$120 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$120 /nt
25
$120 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$120 /nt
28
$120 /nt
29
$293 /nt
30
$123 /nt
31
$132 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$120 /nt
2
$120 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$130 /nt
6
$151 /nt
7
$158 /nt
8
$143 /nt
9
$134 /nt
10
$134 /nt
11
$201 /nt
12
$216 /nt
13
$249 /nt
14
$257 /nt
15
$229 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$149 /nt
18
$152 /nt
19
$163 /nt
20
$187 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$174 /nt
23
$163 /nt
24
$162 /nt
25
$165 /nt
26
$592 /nt
27
$639 /nt
28
$594 /nt
29
$567 /nt
30
$531 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$619 /nt
2
$616 /nt
3
$546 /nt
4
$658 /nt
5
$581 /nt
6
$572 /nt
7
$532 /nt
8
$527 /nt
9
$521 /nt
10
$239 /nt
11
$283 /nt
12
$300 /nt
13
$273 /nt
14
$261 /nt
15
$265 /nt
16
$276 /nt
17
$301 /nt
18
$355 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$699 /nt
27
$699 /nt
28
$699 /nt
29
$699 /nt
30
$699 /nt
31
$699 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

December 2017

Overall
4

Enjoyed our stay although there was no telephone and we had to have housekeeping bring a blanket for the pullout bed as well as coat hangers for the closets.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, Ronald, for your honest review. We are sorry there was no phone in your suite. Since all units at the Aspens are privately owned and professionally managed by a number of property management companies, each unit will be a bit different. Next time you come, please inquire about the unit features so we can help you find the right rental home for you. We are also sorry that housekeeping did not place a sofa blanket in your suite and are glad they were able to assist you when you called. We could have delivered more coat hangers as well, please don't be shy to ask in the future. Merry Christmas. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

September 2018

Overall
4

Great unit that faced the pool and walkway but was not noisy. Enjoyed breakfast on the balcony in the morning sunshine. Well stocked kitchen, comfy bed and nicely decorated. Highly recommend the Aspens and this unit.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a wonderful review. We look forward to another vacation with you.All the Best!

January 2018

Overall
5

Clean,comfortable..all the necessary amenities. Suggest you add a rubber mat at front door to contain the mess from taking off wet ski boots,etc

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS:Thank you, Lindiann, for your great review and the suggestion about the rubber mat. It is a very fair point and we will ask the owner to provide one. All the best in 2018 and we hope to serve you again soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team.*** Please make sure to redeem your return 10% discount towards your next stay booked directly at www.blackcombpeaks.com

March 2018

Overall
5

A nicely refurbished condo ideally located near Blackcomb base Camp.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Tim, for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you appreciated the modern & fresh look of this suite. The owners put a lot of effort into refurbishing it. We hope to see you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

May 2018

Overall
5

My condo was bright and clean and comfortable. Don’t worry about bringing bottled water - Whistler water rocks! Hospitality Was terrific and the weather cooperated - what more could I ask for?

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Claire, for your amazing review and the 5-star rating. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Aspens 304

June 2018

Overall
5

Absolutely loved this well maintained room at Aspens 304!!!! Very Clean,had everything needed in a kitchen for home cooking. Great to have a view of the pool area. Was nice to have air conditioning in the bedroom ( wished it was in living room area as well) Beautiful view of the mountains as well as able to see the pool area! from the comforts of the deck. This room had all the conveniences of home.Front desk clerks very helpful.Only down fall is I wish parking was included ?

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.<br /><br />It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Fantastic stay

July 2018

Overall
5

Thank you so much for having us - the apartment far exceeded our expectations! It was so well furnished with everything we needed and more, sparkling clean and in such a fantastic location. The rest of the places we’ve stayed on our road trip haven’t been able to beat your place - certainly set the standard!

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.<br /><br />It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Love The Aspens!

July 2018

Overall
5

Our family stays at The Aspens every summer and unit #304 did not disappoint. It has been fully renovated and was clean upon arrival. The kitchen was stocked with basic items we used and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the BBQ on the deck and the air conditioning unit on some hot nights. We will be back!

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Amazing

July 2018

Overall
5

Highly recommend staying at the aspens! Great front counter staff and property was amazing. Our unit was more than we expected. The hottub and pools were great as well. I will be booking another stay here right away.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

The Perfect Getaway

August 2018

Overall
5

We couldn’t have asked for better accommodations when booking this condo. We were amazed by the decor, customer service and accessibility to the Village. We felt very lucky to have experienced such peace and quiet during our stay and we loved how easy it was to get into town to explore. The room was clean, well equipped, and had everything we needed to feel like a home away from home.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be. It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Comfortable home in great location

August 2018

Overall
5

The condo was really comfortable and had everything in the kitchen that we needed. It was close to the village. The pool and hot tub were nice.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Blackcomb&nbsp;Peaks Accommodation.

location, location, location

December 2018

Overall
5

If you ski, then this is where you want to stay. With the new gondola within spitting distance, you couldn't ask for better slopeside accommodations. Sadly, it wasn't open when we stayed, but will be from now on so take advantage. Probably shooting myself in the foot for saying that as next time, we won't get in...hahaha! Awesome layout...perfect for two people...loved the kitchen and all the gadgets...bus was easy and convenient...hot tubs and pool nice...fast washer and dryers...quiet...fast internet. Would stay again and again!!

Manager's Response

Hello Katherine,Thank you for your review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the amazing amenities.We look forward to seeing back with us in the future and don''t forget to take advantage of the 10% off your next booking when you book direct with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.We too were disappointed the Gondola was not open when promised but hopefully you will be able to enjoy it next year.

Everything we needed

March 2019

Overall
5

Our suite at the Aspens was perfect. Clean, bright, well-kept, ski-in/ski-out, within walking distance of the village and a nice view of the ski hill plus the pool/courtyard. We'll definitely stay again!

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

The Aspen

January 2020

Overall
5

We highly recommend the Aspen!! Staff was so helpful, the accommodations were clean and kitchen well stocked, I was very impressed that they supplied the dishwasher tabs, dish soap, paper towels, Kleenex and toilet papers. Location was perfect for ski in/ski out and walking to the villages. Our only little issue was picking up our skis in the morning, they did not have enough people and the line would get really long first thing in the morning. I must say the staff did everything they could to do it as fast as they could and they were always polite.

Manager's Response

Hi Sharon,We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon