Row Wrapper 2

Aspens 255

4.6250
(16 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This ground floor, 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom unit is located in the Aspens Lodge on the slope side of Blackcomb Mountain. It features a very modern kitchen, amazingly chic and home like feel, great layout, two patios, and skill hill & chair lift views. The lodge common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect après ski body & soul recovery. For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola (formally the Wizard Express).



HIGHLIGHTS

•  Ski-in / Ski-out location

•  Two patios (one with BBQ)

•  Three flat screen TVs with cable (master & living rooms, play/TV room)

•  DVD player

•  Books

•  Free local calls

•   Complimentary wireless internet

•  Fully equipped kitchen



UNIT CONFIGURATION

•  2 Bedrooms

•  2 Bathrooms

•  Sleeps 6

•  Ski hill & Wizard chair views

    

BEDDING BREAKDOWN

•  Master Bedroom - King bed

•  Second Bedroom - 2 Twin beds

•  Den - Queen sofa bed (newly replaced mattress since Jan 2018)



PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            

•  Upper village:  5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 

•  Main village: 10 min walk / 4 min car / 7 min bus



BE AWARE

•  Pets not allowed

•  Pay parking; Garage height 6'6"

Features

Amenities

  • AC in Master Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Ski In/Out

Complex

  • Aspens

View

  • Slope View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$700 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$423 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$577 /nt
9
$529 /nt
10
$510 /nt
11
$510 /nt
12
$532 /nt
13
$600 /nt
14
$608 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$411 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$417 /nt
6
$381 /nt
7
$368 /nt
8
$367 /nt
9
$383 /nt
10
$433 /nt
11
$440 /nt
12
$383 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$290 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$318 /nt
25
$322 /nt
26
$278 /nt
27
$253 /nt
28
$244 /nt
29
$242 /nt
30
$249 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$195 /nt
2
$193 /nt
3
$165 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$157 /nt
9
$158 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$151 /nt
21
$165 /nt
22
$194 /nt
23
$205 /nt
24
$476 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$225 /nt
30
$233 /nt
31
$207 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$193 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$193 /nt
4
$205 /nt
5
$235 /nt
6
$241 /nt
7
$212 /nt
8
$196 /nt
9
$193 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$207 /nt
12
$237 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
$342 /nt
5
$300 /nt
6
$209 /nt
7
$204 /nt
8
$207 /nt
9
$219 /nt
10
$252 /nt
11
$258 /nt
12
$228 /nt
13
$211 /nt
14
$208 /nt
15
$211 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$216 /nt
21
$213 /nt
22
$216 /nt
23
$228 /nt
24
$470 /nt
25
$482 /nt
26
$425 /nt
27
$394 /nt
28
$385 /nt
29
$218 /nt
30
$230 /nt
31
$401 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$410 /nt
2
$379 /nt
3
$218 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$217 /nt
6
$227 /nt
7
$258 /nt
8
$413 /nt
9
$231 /nt
10
$378 /nt
11
$207 /nt
12
$208 /nt
13
$217 /nt
14
$413 /nt
15
$417 /nt
16
$224 /nt
17
$206 /nt
18
$202 /nt
19
$202 /nt
20
$213 /nt
21
$238 /nt
22
$249 /nt
23
$219 /nt
24
$203 /nt
25
$199 /nt
26
$202 /nt
27
$212 /nt
28
$246 /nt
29
$254 /nt
30
$224 /nt
31
$209 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$206 /nt
2
$210 /nt
3
$224 /nt
4
$257 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$470 /nt
7
$220 /nt
8
$216 /nt
9
$219 /nt
10
$233 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$222 /nt
15
$217 /nt
16
$218 /nt
17
$230 /nt
18
$260 /nt
19
$265 /nt
20
$231 /nt
21
$394 /nt
22
$204 /nt
23
$204 /nt
24
$211 /nt
25
$238 /nt
26
$240 /nt
27
$207 /nt
28
$188 /nt
29
$181 /nt
30
$178 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$184 /nt
2
$205 /nt
3
$205 /nt
4
$175 /nt
5
$157 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$166 /nt
10
$165 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$151 /nt
24
$157 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$437 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$196 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$178 /nt
2
$171 /nt
3
$172 /nt
4
$177 /nt
5
$193 /nt
6
$226 /nt
7
$237 /nt
8
$212 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$300 /nt
12
$320 /nt
13
$370 /nt
14
$384 /nt
15
$340 /nt
16
$223 /nt
17
$222 /nt
18
$227 /nt
19
$242 /nt
20
$281 /nt
21
$292 /nt
22
$259 /nt
23
$243 /nt
24
$241 /nt
25
$246 /nt
26
$882 /nt
27
$955 /nt
28
$884 /nt
29
$847 /nt
30
$793 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Nice condo

October 2017

Overall
4

This condo has been updated nicely, contained two spacious bedrooms and a nice size den. Love that there were two separate decks. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen had ample utensils. The only thing that would be nice in kitchen is cookie sheets otherwise it was well stocked. It's just to bad that previous renters had damage the counter top range and fan. It is located in the Nicest location on Blackcomb. At our time of rental the pool was not working and our grandkids were a little disappointed however there were 3 hot tubs and they seemed to enjoy those. Our family enjoyed having Thanksgiving in whistler and we would definitely rent this condo again.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, Shirley, for your detailed review. We always encourage guests to call our toll free during their stay to ask for anything as we have storages on site and can often accommodate many requests (from baby equipment to kitchen tools). We will share your feedback about the damaged counter top with the owner and encourage them to address this. As of the pool, we were also very sorry when we learned from Strata that the pool would be closed for maintenance this shoulder season and we are glad you were still able to enjoy the hot tubs and liked the unit overall. Please do let us know if you wish to book at the Aspens again as we manage over 70 suites and can offer various options that you may like. Happy winter, your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Beautiful Condo especially suited,for 2 couples

August 2018

Overall
4

The Aspens Condo 255 was a great space, and especially well suited for 2 couples, with 2 living spaces, bedrooms, bathrooms. Would have given a 5 except for the ants, all around the windows, especially in the suite section where the kitchen was . there were hundreds.

Manager's Response

Hello Larry,<br /><br />We apologize about the ant issue. We have dealt with it since this summer.&nbsp;<br />We appreciate your review and informing us of this issue has helped us with getting rid of the problem.<br /><br />Thank you

Great Family time

July 2019

Overall
4

We stayed at Aspens for 2 nights last weekend with our 2 young grandsons. The unit was big with 2 good size bedrooms and a large den/Tv room. The kitchen was well equipped from paper towel, salt and pepper etc. We would normally have to bring all those items plus more. Definitely will be staying there again. Thank you

Manager's Response

Hi Debra,We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

nice place for a family

July 2019

Overall
4

this cosy and well-located condo has everything a family needs for fun in Whistler. Plenty of space, nice pool and hot tub, and rooms to cosy up in, you can easily sleep 6 people. Needs to update its cooking utensils as they are getting a bit long in the tooth, and I would replace the coaches and chairs in the main living room as they are sagging, but if that happens this is well worth its value!

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon. We always appreciate guest feedback such as this as it assists us in replacement of well used items.

Aspens 255

July 2019

Overall
4

Condo was great, had everything we needed. Information given regarding check in and building info was clear and easy to follow.

Manager's Response

Hi Francine,Thank you kindly for the honest review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope to see you again soon

Wonderful stay

August 2019

Overall
4

We really enjoyed our stay at Aspen 255. The unit it’s self is excellent and the location could not be much better. Our only concerns were a little bit of cleanliness upon arrival in the bathrooms and a number of the dishes had to be washed before first use. Other than that things were great! Thank you

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

First class operation

January 2018

Overall
5

Great hospitality- terrific and helpful concierge service. Handled our every need in advance so we had a relaxing and fun ski weekend.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS:Thank you, Tony, for your amazing feedback. We look forward to seeing you in Whistler soon again. All the best in 2018 to you and your family. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team.*** Please make sure to redeem your return 10% discount towards your next stay booked directly at www.blackcombpeaks.com

Brilliant!

March 2018

Overall
5

Great location - unbeatable! Great condo - heaps of space. Second time we have stayed here and we will back again without a doubt! Thanks soo much xxx

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: We would love to have you, Emma. We appreciate your taking the time to share this amazing feedback and your 5-star rating. All the best and please come back soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great place!

April 2018

Overall
5

255 is roomy, has lots of windows and natural light, great view out toward the ski run and mountains with two roomy outdoor decks. The kitchen feels a bit small but is quite functional.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Cathy, for your 5-star rating. We are happy to know that you enjoyed this end of the corridor Aspens suite, full of natural light with a great view towards the ski hill. We have more similar units and would love to make some recommendations to you next time you visit. Please come back soon. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Perfect in Everyway

December 2018

Overall
5

The apartment was perfectly situated to the slopes, with the most gorgeous view. It had everything that we needed, warmth, great location and ample space for our large family. We will definitely be back!

Manager's Response

Hello Julie!Thank you for such a kind review and thank you for enjoying your stay so completely.We look forward to having you back with us at Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.Cheers!

Fantastic Location and Space

April 2019

Overall
5

We had a great time in your condo. Loved the location, the pool, hot tub and easy access to lifts. Beds and linens were comfy. Would stay again.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Everything great.

May 2019

Overall
5

Loved the unit and the location. Perfect for spring skiing if Blackcomb is running and still great even if only Whistler side is operating. Will be back.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Great location

May 2019

Overall
5

The condo was very nice & clean. The 2 club chairs in the living room are very old, and need replacing, but other than that everything else was very nice. It is a great location to walk into town & very close to the pool & hot tub. Would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Great spot

July 2019

Overall
5

We love coming to Whistler. This is our second year at Aspens and we really enjoy it. Great location and nice units. Can’t wait till next year.

Manager's Response

Hi Chad,Thank you kindly for your honest review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and can&#39;t wait to see you again next year!

Great unit & stay

September 2019

Overall
5

We had a great time! Plenty of room for our two families :) Great services and amenities.

Manager's Response

Hi Hana, Thank you kindly for the wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope you think of us again for your future Holidays/Vacations

Great room and even better location

December 2019

Overall
5

Room, facilities and location exceeded out expectations. The condo was well appointed and spacious with a great location right on the slopes. If there had been more snow we could of skied right down to the gondola from the balcony of the room, we look forward to trying that next time. The proximity to the gondola and village was very convenient and a short walk. The pool and spas was greatly appreciated by myself and the rest of the family. The hardest part was getting the kids out for dinner

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation. Do not forget if you book directly with us for your next vacation you ca