Row Wrapper 2

Aspens 219

4.3333
(21 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

This second floor, 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom home is located in the Aspens.

It features a cozy living area with gas fireplace and boasts a serene forest patio view.

The lodge’s common pool and three hot tubs offer the perfect body & soul recovery after a long day on the mountain or in the village. Indulge in a restful and soothing soak or swim.

For those who want to treat themselves, a nice variety of eat-out options are available in the Upper village, just a short 5 min walk down the ski hill, alongside the Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola.

 

HIGHLIGHTS
•  Ski-in / Ski-out location
•  Patio with BBQ 
•  Air conditioning in Master Bedroom
•  Three flat screen TVs with cable 
•  Blu-ray DVD players with each TV
•  Free local calls
•  Complimentary wireless internet
•  Fully equipped kitchen

UNIT CONFIGURATION
•  2 Bedrooms
•  2 Bathrooms
•  Sleeps 8
•  Forest view

BEDDING BREAKDOWN
•  Master Bedroom - King bed
•  Second Bedroom - King bed and Twin over Twin bunk bed
•  Living Room - Queen sofa bed

PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE            
•  Upper village: 5 min walk / 3 min car / 5 min bus 
•  Main village: 15 min walk / 5 min car / 10 min bus

BE AWARE:
•  Pets not allowed
•  Pay parking-25$ per vehicle/per 24 hours; Garage height 6'6"

Features

Amenities

  • AC in Master Bedroom
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Ski In/Out
  • Common Pool

Complex

  • Aspens

View

  • Forest View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$190 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$470 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$718 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$429 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$458 /nt
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$718 /nt
14
$725 /nt
15
$727 /nt
16
$752 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$700 /nt
21
$707 /nt
22
$698 /nt
23
$722 /nt
24
$751 /nt
25
$753 /nt
26
$567 /nt
27
$553 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$542 /nt
30
$557 /nt
31
 
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$539 /nt
4
$529 /nt
5
$515 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$462 /nt
12
$453 /nt
13
$458 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$379 /nt
18
$353 /nt
19
$336 /nt
20
$334 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$221 /nt
25
$207 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$207 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$177 /nt
4
$184 /nt
5
$203 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$158 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$182 /nt
13
$181 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$165 /nt
16
$165 /nt
17
$165 /nt
18
$165 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$165 /nt
23
$165 /nt
24
$165 /nt
25
$165 /nt
26
$198 /nt
27
$205 /nt
28
$171 /nt
29
$165 /nt
30
$165 /nt
31
$165 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$169 /nt
2
$213 /nt
3
$220 /nt
4
$193 /nt
5
$186 /nt
6
$182 /nt
7
$176 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$212 /nt
10
$219 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$183 /nt
13
$177 /nt
14
$177 /nt
15
$193 /nt
16
$228 /nt
17
$238 /nt
18
$198 /nt
19
$197 /nt
20
$188 /nt
21
$193 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$277 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$219 /nt
27
$210 /nt
28
$209 /nt
29
$233 /nt
30
$400 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$417 /nt
2
$340 /nt
3
$343 /nt
4
$208 /nt
5
$210 /nt
6
$231 /nt
7
$274 /nt
8
$289 /nt
9
$210 /nt
10
$216 /nt
11
$214 /nt
12
$217 /nt
13
$236 /nt
14
$276 /nt
15
$286 /nt
16
$207 /nt
17
$212 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$213 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$278 /nt
22
$290 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$229 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$227 /nt
27
$253 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$239 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$228 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$293 /nt
5
$312 /nt
6
$220 /nt
7
$229 /nt
8
$224 /nt
9
$219 /nt
10
$239 /nt
11
$430 /nt
12
$447 /nt
13
$348 /nt
14
$355 /nt
15
$223 /nt
16
$221 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$214 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$209 /nt
23
$208 /nt
24
$212 /nt
25
$278 /nt
26
$289 /nt
27
$208 /nt
28
$175 /nt
29
$184 /nt
30
$193 /nt
31
$197 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$394 /nt
2
$415 /nt
3
$344 /nt
4
$308 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$202 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$294 /nt
9
$314 /nt
10
$235 /nt
11
$196 /nt
12
$197 /nt
13
$199 /nt
14
$222 /nt
15
$302 /nt
16
$317 /nt
17
$224 /nt
18
$191 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$210 /nt
22
$288 /nt
23
$281 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$242 /nt
30
$239 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$220 /nt
8
$305 /nt
9
$276 /nt
10
$263 /nt
11
$257 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$184 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$239 /nt
11
$223 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$184 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$235 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Nice Accommodation

August 2022

Overall
3

Happy with our accommodation/ having been coming to The Aspens for years. This unit was nicely done and well equipped. Just a tip / turn on the fridge well in advance of bookings on really hot days. We had to keep our food on ice the first day as the fridge took too long to cool down. Otherwise, great time,

5 Stars

July 2022

Overall
5

Yes we enjoyed are stay room was great, only thing wrong was the floor was dirty when we got there and the vacuum in room didn't wrong very good.

Amazing Condo

June 2022

Overall
5

This Condo is so nice! Way better than expected. Clean, comfortable and luxurious.

5 Stars

March 2022

Overall
5

Great unit! Very clean and decorated well. ‘Kay’ with Blackcomb was helpful finding the room for us. We were highly satisfied

Excellent Whistler Vacation

February 2022

Overall
5

We enjoyed our four night stay at the Aspen #219. The unit was supplied with everything we needed in the kitchen, bedrooms and bathrooms. We were a group of 4 and found there to be plenty of space. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tubs each day and it was a short walk down the hill to the grocery store, liquor store and to the restaurants and shops. We would recommend Portobellos in the Upper Village and The Wildflower restaurant located at the Fairmont Whistler. The Crystal Lounge in Whistler Village had an excellent special on wings daily from 12-3 and the wings were excellent! Also enjoyed the Irish Pub at the base of Whistler. The walk from the Aspens to Whistler Village was a nice stroll on the Fitzsimmons Path and was only about 10 minutes. The Aspens was definitely a ski-in/out location…the shirt walk up the hill from the Upper Village to the Aspen was a bit challenging but overall we were happy with our stay at The Aspens and would recommend it.

5 Stars

June 2021

Overall
5

Good location

5 Stars

December 2019

Overall
5

I've stayed here before and the location is great! My bus left later than expected and they were accommodating in letting me have the condo for a couple of hours extra. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Hi Grace,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

Aspens for Gran Fondo Weekend

September 2019

Overall
5

Our 3rd visit to Aspens for the Gran Fondo weekend. Great location, lovely suite, well maintained and very clean. Only negatives - 1.Parking is expensive 2.Our suite did not have TV coverage for the US Open final!!!!

Manager's Response

Hi David,

Thank you kindly for the honest review. Unfortunately, parking for the Aspens is managed by the building, of which is out of our control. Also, the TV channels are standard across all of our rooms. However, we are pleased you've enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope you think of us for your future Holidays/Vacations

4 Stars

August 2019

Overall
4

Wonderful location. Beautiful resort. Our bedroom was crowded because a very large air conditioner took up so much room. The air conditioner was also very loud when we were trying to sleep.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

July 2019

Overall
5

Everything was great! We had a wonderful time! Thank you!

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Nice unit!!

March 2018

Overall
4

This unit is ver nice! It is well planned to fit a family of up to 5 or 6 members max. It is well decorated and has the amenities needed to have a pleasant vacation, and it has view to the woods! Will definitely rent this unit again next time I'm in Whistler.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: We would love to have you back, Pablo. Thank you for this amazing review. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Blackcomb Aspens a delight!

March 2018

Overall
2

The condo we stayed in was 2 bedrooms with a kitchen. The kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans, good dishes, coffee maker, heater for water for tea. The space was comfortable with updated furniture and comfortable beds. The valet for our equipment was convenient and the pool Jacuzzi area was nice.The ski in, ski out from the complex was amazing. Just below the lodge was a small village with restaurants, liquor store and other shopping. There are no stairs to get to the village so you walk down the hill (and up) in the snow. Maybe a little dangerous for some but we managed just fine. Staff was helpful and friendly. Overall the place was wonderful and we would stay again. Highly recommend it.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Lelia, for your positive review. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your rental suite as well as the Aspens services and amenities. As for the ski out access, guests can also walk on the road if taking this slopeside shortcut is not convenient. Happy spring and we look forward to seeing you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great location

September 2017

Overall
4

Enjoyed our time in #219. The condo is a bit tired and could use some updating but it had everything we needed. It was clean and the location was great.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, Dana, for your review. We will share it with the owner so they can make some improvements. J Happy winter! Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Blackcomb Aspens a delight!

March 2018

Overall
2

The condo we stayed in was 2 bedrooms with a kitchen. The kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans, good dishes, coffee maker, heater for water for tea. The space was comfortable with updated furniture and comfortable beds. The valet for our equipment was convenient and the pool Jacuzzi area was nice.The ski in, ski out from the complex was amazing. Just below the lodge was a small village with restaurants, liquor store and other shopping. There are no stairs to get to the village so you walk down the hill (and up) in the snow. Maybe a little dangerous for some but we managed just fine. Staff was helpful and friendly. Overall the place was wonderful and we would stay again. Highly recommend it.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Lelia, for your positive review. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your rental suite as well as the Aspens services and amenities. As for the ski out access, guests can also walk on the road if taking this slopeside shortcut is not convenient. Happy spring and we look forward to seeing you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Great location

September 2017

Overall
4

Enjoyed our time in #219. The condo is a bit tired and could use some updating but it had everything we needed. It was clean and the location was great.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS: Thank you, Dana, for your review. We will share it with the owner so they can make some improvements. J Happy winter! Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Nice unit!!

April 2018

Overall
4

This unit is ver nice! It is well planned to fit a family of up to 5 or 6 members max. It is well decorated and has the amenities needed to have a pleasant vacation, and it has view to the woods! Will definitely rent this unit again next time I'm in Whistler.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: We would love to have you back, Pablo. Thank you for this amazing review. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

4 Stars

August 2019

Overall
4

Wonderful location. Beautiful resort. Our bedroom was crowded because a very large air conditioner took up so much room. The air conditioner was also very loud when we were trying to sleep.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

July 2019

Overall
5

Everything was great! We had a wonderful time! Thank you!

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Aspens for Gran Fondo Weekend

September 2019

Overall
5

Our 3rd visit to Aspens for the Gran Fondo weekend. Great location, lovely suite, well maintained and very clean. Only negatives - 1.Parking is expensive 2.Our suite did not have TV coverage for the US Open final!!!!

Manager's Response

Hi David,

Thank you kindly for the honest review. Unfortunately, parking for the Aspens is managed by the building, of which is out of our control. Also, the TV channels are standard across all of our rooms. However, we are pleased you've enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and hope you think of us for your future Holidays/Vacations

5 Stars

January 2020

Overall
5

I've stayed here before and the location is great! My bus left later than expected and they were accommodating in letting me have the condo for a couple of hours extra. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Hi Grace,

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon

5 Stars

June 2021

Overall
5

Good location