Row Wrapper 2

Treeline 11

4.2500
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

This residential style, 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom home is located in the Treeline town home complex in the Upper Village. It features an open living & kitchen area, wood burning fireplace, patio with BBQ, and a very home-away-from-home feel.  Its perfect location is walking distance from the Whistler outdoor destinations of Lost Lake Park and the Chateau Whistler Golf Course. The Upper Village Blackcomb Gondola (formally the Wizard Express) as well as Whistler Village centre are located just a short walk or a Municipal bus ride from the bus stop located near the complex. 



HIGHLIGHTS

•  Quiet neighbourhood 

•  Ski in access (see directions at the bottom)

•  Patio BBQ

•  Common outdoor hot tub

•  Wood burning fireplace (first fire log provided)

•  Washer & Dryer (laundry detergent provided)

•  2 flat screen TV’s with cable (master bedroom & living room)

•  Blu-ray player

•  Free local calls

•  Complimentary wireless internet

•  Fully equipped kitchen



UNIT CONFIGURATION

•  3 Bedrooms

•  2 Bathrooms 

•  Sleeps 8

•  3 floors (entrance level, kitchen/living area level, top floor)



BEDDING BREAKDOWN

•  Master Bedroom - King bed

•  Second Bedroom - Two Twin beds 

•  Third Bedroom-Queen bed

•  Living Room - Queen sofa bed



PROXIMITY TO VILLAGE    

•  Upper village:  15 min walk / 3 min car / 10 min bus 

•  Main village: 20 min walk / 4 min car / 12 min bus



GOOD TO KNOW:

•  No pets allowed

•  This is a quiet neighbourhood with zero tolerance for excess noise and parties

•  Secure underground parking for one vehicle and indoor & outdoor visitor parking  spots available (first come first serve basis); garage height 7' 

•  The ski home trail to Treeline (snow conditions permitting) is located to the right off of Lower Cruiser Run on Blackcomb Mountain. The exit lines up approximately where the Excalibur Gondola crosses over the Wizard Express Chairlift. If you see Tower #12 of the Wizard Express Chair, you have gone past the ski home trail.



*** Garage height is 7'0"

Features

Amenities

  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Wood Burning Fireplace
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens & Towels
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gas BBQ
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Walk to Ski

Complex

  • Walk to Ski
  • Treeline

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$430 /nt
28
$430 /nt
29
$245 /nt
30
$245 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$245 /nt
2
$245 /nt
3
$245 /nt
4
$245 /nt
5
$245 /nt
6
$245 /nt
7
$245 /nt
8
$245 /nt
9
$245 /nt
10
$245 /nt
11
$245 /nt
12
$245 /nt
13
$245 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$245 /nt
18
$245 /nt
19
$245 /nt
20
$245 /nt
21
$245 /nt
22
$245 /nt
23
$245 /nt
24
$245 /nt
25
$245 /nt
26
$245 /nt
27
$245 /nt
28
$245 /nt
29
$245 /nt
30
$245 /nt
31
$245 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$245 /nt
2
$245 /nt
3
$245 /nt
4
$245 /nt
5
$245 /nt
6
$245 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$227 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$233 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$226 /nt
2
$265 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$230 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$228 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$227 /nt
31
$225 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$231 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
31
$225 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$323 /nt
4
$347 /nt
5
$283 /nt
6
$268 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$260 /nt
11
$281 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$257 /nt
18
$274 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$241 /nt
25
$252 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$273 /nt
5
$274 /nt
6
$334 /nt
7
$345 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Treeline 11

January 2018

Overall
3

The unit was very comfortable and the location was lovely. However, it appears as though the space needs some TLC and the rental company needs to pay attention. The kitchen has only the very basics and these are very worn out and minimal. There are enough plates and cups etc but it you want to cook for a group, it is a three bedroom, there is a lot missing. A towel holder was about to fall off the wall in the bathroom. The hair dryer in the basement bathroom is meant to hang on a wall but it is left in the cupboard so when you use it you have to hold the wall mounting unit as well. There was no log for the first night in the fireplace as we were led to believe there would be. The exact location of the unit was not available on any documentation from the rental company, had to phone to ask when we arrived in the area. The lock code was incorrect, had to call to get the correct one on arrival. The dining table chairs are so worn out, you have to put a pillow under your bum to avoid the sag and reach the table. The hot tub cover is disintegrating so the surface of the water is covered in blue stuff that gets all over your body when you get out. Disgusting actually. Oh and the filters in the oven fan hood are not clean and brown grease dripped out onto the stove top several times, luckily not into our food. Oh and the unit is a ski in not a ski out, so lots of time wasting trying to find the route to get out to the lifts. Would be helpful for correct info in the manual and also up to date info on how and where and which shuttle to get. I will stop there.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Taryn, for your honest feedback. We are happy to learn that you found the rental home comfortable and enjoyed its location as well. We are very sorry about the issues you mentioned. Our kitchens are equipped with basic cutlery and crockery items to cover basic cooking needs and there also are some of the most common appliances, including dishwashers and microwaves. We always encourage guests to call our hotline whenever they come across any problems as we can address many of them instantly. We have a full maintenance team on site and storages with additional items for the guest convenience. You may be pleased to know that we sent our team to look at the technical problems that you pointed out to make sure they are fixed instantly. As for the self-check-in instructions, we use the Glad to Have You App and the link to download it is sent to all guests after the final payment is processed. The app lists directions, door codes and more. We are very sorry if you missed the email (falls into junk mail at times). As an alternative, we can also send Welcome packages to guests in Pdf and we encourage all to contact us before arrival should they miss the app link email or if anyone prefers not to download the app at all. We also passed your feedback about the hot tub to the Strata company, which operates the complex common facilities. Regardless of these issues, we hope you enjoyed your time in Whistler overall and we would love to be able to serve you again in the future. We manage over 90 properties in Whistler and can recommend many options including true ski in / ski out locations. Once again, we appreciate your feedback, Taryn. All the best in 2018. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please do not forget to redeem your 10% return discount for your next booking made directly at www.blackcombpeaks.com

Great Location But Lacking Hot Hot Tub!

January 2018

Overall
4

The location of this apartment was great. A free bus to the village that ran consistently was very nice when we wanted to go to the village and such. Sleeping layout was also very nice. Complaints would be the luke warm hot tub, and the lack of dish soap/sponges to clean the pots and pans with. This is in addition to the lack of other things like trash bags and such.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Thank you, Andrew, for your honest feedback. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your rental home and appreciated the frequency of the free shuttle #5 that goes to the lifts. We are also sorry that we missed those kitchen items and our inspection team has been notified of your feedback. We will ensure this does not happen again. As for the hot tub, we shared your feedback with the Treeline Strata, which operates the common hot tub, for them to be aware. Once again, thank you and we would love to serve you again in the future. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team. *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount booked directly at www.blackcomb peaks.com

Treeline 11, 4661 Blackcomb Way

March 2018

Overall
4

3 level townhome, located at the end of Blackcomb Way. Two bedrooms downstairs (4 people) shared one combined shower + WC, which made it a little difficult in the morning. Middle level is living room, kitchen, dining has no bathroom and the master bedroom upstairs had a combined spa bath,shower + WC. Ski in to property, not ski out. 3 minute walk to free shuttle bus to village which runs very frequently all day till late. Outdoor share hot tub was great. Very comfortable house for 6 people. Good selection of programs and movies on TV. Underfloor heating was excellent.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS:

Thank you, Carol, for your great review. It seems that you really took a full advantage of your rental home and some of the entertainment options that Whistler offers. We manage over 90 properties throughout the village an can offer many other options with various bedding and bathroom configuration. Please feel free to ask for some tips next time you visit. All the best and we look forward to seeing you soon again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team

*** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Bedrooms

March 2018

Overall
4

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Treeline 11. The living space is great and the kitchen is well equipped. We had a small maintenance issue with a slow running bath tub and bathroom electrical outlets that were not working and were very pleased with the prompt respond to deal with the issues. Our only disappointment was that it was advertised that there was a queen bed in one of the main floor bedrooms when in fact it is a double and it did not have the Blackcomb Peaks bedding on it as the other beds did. The comforter on the double bed was very worn and thin. We hope you appreciate this feedback.

Manager's Response

RESPONSE FROM BLACKCOMB PEAKS ACCOMMODATIONS: Of course, we appreciate your feedback, Brenda. We actually went into the suite to measure the bed in the 3rd bedroom and it is a queen. With that being said, the Blackcomb Peaks duvet cover was missing, thank you for pointing that out. We fixed that and replaced the duvet as well. We are also glad to know that our team addressed your needs promptly while you were here and that you thoroughly enjoyed the rental home. Please come back soon, we would love to serve you again. Your Blackcomb Peaks Team *** Please make sure to redeem your 10% return discount towards your next stay booked directly at the Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations site.

Beautiful location

July 2018

Overall
4

I enjoyed my stay very much. Only one thing missing was air conditioning but it did cool off at night enough to enjoy a comfortable sleep.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.

It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

As we do our best to make sure all owners purchase an air conditioning unit.

We thank you for your honest feedback.

Hidden Retreat

July 2018

Overall
4

Just a short 15 mins scenic walk to Lost Lake. Great quiet location. Spacious 3 bedroom unit that slept 6 very comfortably in beds but definately enough room for 8. Would definately book again.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.

It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

Nice spot

July 2018

Overall
4

Quiet location not too far from the action. Comfortable beds (even the pull out) and all the basics covered. We were there during a hot spell and the lack of air conditioning or enough fans made the place uncomfortable. Overall ok, but a bit of tlc would get me from a 3.5 to a solid 4.

Manager's Response

We appreciate such a wonderful review and we do our upmost to make our guests stay the most convenient and enjoyable stay that it can be.

It is wonderful when we have such loyal and returned guests like you.

We appreciate the feed back greatly in regards to our air conditioning units. As we are doing our best to make upgrades we will be looking into getting Air conditioning units for this home.

Thank you

two significant problems - need repairs/replacement

April 2019

Overall
4

Overall a good stay. Facility is good. I was impressed with the fact that they flushed out the underground parking at the end of the winter to reduce any salt damage to the concrete. TWO SIGNIFICANT PROBLEMS: 1.Most of the lamps in the condo are dangerous due to loose electrical connections at the various junctions. 2. The single bed frame closest to the shower room needs repair or replacement: the box spring & mattress fall off it. I believe there are some tabs on the frame which are bent so far off that the box spring fell off just while I was sitting on it taking my socks off twice.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.

Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate the details and do our best to make sure they are always fixed. This is where our guest feedback is the best for these situations.

The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Amazing

February 2019

Overall
5

Very confortable close drone the bus stop, great location! Loved it! Thank you

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed this home and your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon and please do not forget to book directly with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and receive 10% off your next stay.

Review

February 2019

Overall
5

Fantastic stay over the long weekend. Treeline 11 was clean, spacious and ideal for the slopes with ski in access. Would definetly recommend!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review.

Treeline 11 is a great home for a Whistler vacation and we are pleased you enjoyed your time there!

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation.

Do not forget if you book directly with us for your next vacation you can redeem 10% off your stay.

Perfect place to stay

March 2019

Overall
5

We were staying in Treeline 11 for two weeks. The flat is spacious and well maintained. You can ski in from blackcomb mountain. The bus stop is just 1 minute away and will bring you to the slopes in just 5 minutes or to the village in 15 minutes. We really enjoyed our time in treeline and would book it again.

Manager's Response

We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler.
The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%.
Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website.
Leave in the comment section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount.
Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon.

Well appointed rental

July 2019

Overall
5

We really enjoyed our time at Treeline 11. Everything we needed was included. The check in and check out was easy and the rental instruction manual was very helpful. We appreciated having access to the parking garage.

Manager's Response

Hi Lynn,
We want to thank you for your review and booking with us for your vacation in Whistler. We love our return guests! The next Whistler vacation you plan please book directly with our company, Blackcomb Peaks Accommodation and we would love to offer you a repeat guest discount of 10%. Discount is only applicable if booked through our hotline or website. Leave in the comments section of your booking that you have confirmation of the 10% discount. Thank you again for booking with us and we hope you join us again soon